PLEASE GO TO MY MICHAEL OR MIKE KERASOTES GOOGLE PLUS PAGE TO VIEW THE PHOTOS !!!!!

I FOUND THIS 4 LEAF CLOVER TODAY [8/8//2015] !!! It is an odd shaped one. I wrote myself a note for it is the first I have found at my new home here in Everett Washington USA called BROADWAY PLAZA. I wasn’t looking for one. Earlier the mailman asked me what i was doing. i told him i was looking for a 4 leaf clover. i couldn’t find one so i gave up. later after lunch and several naps, i was looking at the dried up section between our place and The Senior Center. As I was looking at the pretty little white clovers, i found this one tucked away under the foliage like Michael said, they prefer shade. And lo and behold, there it was. only one. just there hidden from the world until i gazed upon the rare little thing. In these two photos if you look down and out my window, you will see the place where i picked it. the senior center is to the left and is blueish and our shared picnic area is in between. See The Tree Against The Striped Diabled Parking
Spaces? That is where it was !! WHAT LUCK. WHAT THRILL. WHAT WONDERFULNESS. kindest regards, me Mike Kerasotes (c) 2015 kerasotes

Leave a Reply

