I START RADIATION TODAY (c) 2015 kerasotes

I start radiation therapy today for my prostate cancer.  This is the first one they are taking care of as I have many.  I just got called at Wendy’s on California & Lombard not the major hamburger chain stores.  He’s in surgery running late.  I was to go in at 2 p.m. and now it is 3:30.  I get the three gold seeds implanted and the hormone shots.  I guess.  I don’t know anymore.  Too much trauma has gone on.  I may get sick from the hormones.  I may not.  I don’t know.  I will let you all know.  Okay?  Okay.

That is all for now.

me

=================

PS:  THE DOCTOR’S OFFICE CALLED.

I GO TOMORROW AT 4 P.M.  {{I went today and it is done}}

THE HORMONE SHOT Was LEPRON.

THE THREE GOLD SEEDS TAKE {{took}} 5 MINUTES TO IMPLANT.  ME

PPS:  I updated this just now at 5:33 p.m.  I didn’t get sick.  Perhaps I won’t get sick from Radiation next month.  I think that starts after the 21st of October, 2015.  I will let you all know.  me. [I ate at mcdonald’s after the procedure or operation.  i had the new buttermilk chicken and it was good.  i liked the bun it came on.  no seeds.  i had fries and the oreo frapee.  good.  i told the girl it was good and she said thank you!  nice.  i didn’t get sick.  my doctor told me to rest.  i will put this on Facebook on another computer.  bye.

Leave a Reply

