my newest reason why i haven’t posted in a bit (c) 2015 kerasotes

DEAR EVERYONE, GREG CASE MY DEAR FRIEND FROM CHILDHOOD TESTED ME ON HERE OR MESSENGERED ME FROM FACEBOOK TO SAY I HADN’T POSTED IN A WHILE. I HAD THE GOLD IMPLANTS. THE HORMONE SHOT FOR CHEMOTHERAPY BY MY UROLOGIST AND SEE MY CANCER DOCTOR IN OCTOBER. THE CHEMO LIKE THE RADIATION SHOTS DOESN’T AGREE WITH ME. MAYBE THE LAZERS WILL. THEY WON’T REALLY STICK ME WITH AWFUL 13 INCH LONG HOLLOW NEEDLES WITH NEEDLES IN THEM AND NEEDLES IN THEM THAT CARRY OR REMOVE THINGS OUT OF YOU OR ME . . . I HATE THAT LITTLE BLACK AND BLUE ROBOT. I’M GONNA NAME HIM HELL ITSELF’S BEST FRIEND. YOU KNOW WHO HELL ITSELF IS? FRANKLIN. OKAY. ANY, I HAVE HOT FLASHES AND COLD ONES. MY MOODS CHANGE INTO GOOD ONES AND I LIKE IT. I GET VERY SICK AND HAVE TO LAY DOWN OR SLEEP FOR DAYS OR HOURS AT A TIME. I PASS OUT FROM THE MEDS SOMETIMES AND HAVE TO BE CAREFUL WHEN THAT TIME OF DAY COMES AROUND AND I HAVE TO HAVE AT LEAST ONE OF EVERY ONE OF THEM. I AM DONE WITH THE ANTIBIOTIC AND IT TOOK. JUST SO YOU ALL KNOW. CAROL MY RECEPTIONIST AT MY MAIN DOCTOR’S WHO I LOVE AND ADORE SAID I WROTE NICELY ON HERE AND SHE LIKED WHAT I WROTE. ISN’T THAT NICE PEOPLE, ISN’T THAT NICE FOLKS. ISN’T THAT NICE FACEBOOK. ISNT THAT NICE WORDPRESS AND ISNT THAT NICE GOOGLE AND ISNT THAT NICE YOUTUBE AND ISN’T THAT NICE ALL U OTHERS AND ISN’T THAT NICE WORLD? I THINK IT IS. I THINK IT IS NICE. SO. KIND FOLKS, I AM FEELING BETTER. I AM FEELING WORSE BUT I MADE IT TO CHEMO THERAPY AND RADIATION IS NEXT MONTH 15 MINUTES IN THE TUBE LAZERED EVERY DAY FOR 6 WEEKS THROUGH THANKSGIVING. CHRISTMAS I GET OFF. OKAY. THERE YOU GO. I APOLOGIZE FOR NOT POSTING SO OFTEN AND WILL TRY HARDER TO POST MORE OFTEN AGAIN. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH ALL. KINDEST REGARDS, ME MIKE KERASOTES. ON SEPTEMBER 24TH 2015 AT 5:37 p.M. HERE ON THE WEST COAST OF THE UNITED STATES. GOOD NIGHT SWEET DREAMS

Leave a Reply

