DEAR PATRICK MY CASE MANAGER (c) 2015 kerasotes

Progress Report

Dear Patrick my case manager,

Today I called and told you I would write to you on here (WordPress) and let you know I am alright.  I am doing better.  I am. 

I found a 4 leaf clover on the corner where Mike the Me that cared about himself first looked for one when he moved us in to Broadway Plaza.  I took it upstairs and thought to give it to Edie my sick neighbor whom I had seen yesterday.  I said no.  I said I must take it to Catherine in 608W because she’s had an operation and I haven’t seen her in days and she was Mike the Me that cared about himself who taught me so much’s friend and she invited me in.  She insisted I sit down and visit.  She did.  I gave her the clover which she stuck up with a magnet on her refrigerator door and thanked me.  I told her why I had given it to her.  I gave it to her to help her feel better.  I said they make me feel better when I find them and I hope this one helps you heal.  Or something close or like to this and she understood and replied thank you again.  Then she insisted I sit and talk and visit.  I asked her after listening to her stories how she was – how her pain was and she told me.  She still hurts.  She is still tired.  She still will get better.  She starts therapy later on as she has to mend for a few like five months or is it three and I said oh like my broken hip 3 to 5 months to heal without a cast.  I have to tell my doctor about it on Monday as I told you or Mike told you when he last saw you I believe while you took him to look at houses decorated for Halloween.  He enjoyed that you know.  It was hard for him.  He had difficulty just listening and looking at what you showed him.  He wanted to tell you things.  Stories and Truths of Michael, That Pleased Him So, and, he stopped and looked and listened and didn’t finish his tellings.  Okay.  I thought you’d like to know.  He enjoyed visiting with you.  I will finish the list you gave him to do.  I will.  He liked Barry the Black Russian Terrier he met on the hill while you were helping your 911 guy, the one who hung up on you.  Did you get to help him and make him feel better?  I hope so.  You seemed worried about that and that’s when Mike decided to shut up and let you take him home so you could go on with that 911 stuff.  Thank you for that Pat, thank you, from me and from Him.  OK.  I told her about did she know I had personalities like he liked to do with everyone so bravely and I told her one of them had died.  She said that didn’t that mean you are getting better and I agreed.  That made me feel better.  I got the help I needed to continue to go on another day.  I want to leave in a week.  I will get this thing to the doctor for its tattoos and radiation (I guess) appointment on November the fifth.  Then I want to leave.  This thing better make something that can TRUST CARE and MEND ITS BROKEN SOUL and SICKNESS for I can’t stay here and put up with what it did to Michael, Mike, and the Me that Cared any more than they could.  And IT Better DO it SOON.   Thank you, Patrick for being there for me.  Thank you for being there for us.  Thank you for being there for Mike.  Thank you. 

Me and the Hidden Others are working together now to rid this body of us and make it well. 

See Ya!

Kindest regards and bests,

Franklin and the Hidden Others

October 30, 2015 at 3:16 p.m. Friday Afternoon

PS:  PEOPLE, I AM DELETING MY FACEBOOK [[KERASOTES.MIKE]] AS SOON AS MY 3 DAY BAN IS OVER.  TOO MANY RULES.  TOO MANY FRIENDS ARE DOING SAME.  I TIRE OF PRETTY PEOPLE TO LOOK AT AND NUDES AND PRETTY WORDS.  ALL MY STUFF WILL BE GONE.  THE GOOD STUFF IS ON WIKI, GOOGLE, AND WORDPRESS FOLKS.  me.

Leave a Reply

