Happy Halloween 2015 my tribute to the Mike the Me that Cared about Himself (c) 2015 kerasotes

Happy Halloween 2015 my tribute to the Mike the Me that Cared about Himself

Happy Halloween 2015

Happy Halloween you all, Happy Halloween!  There is no full moon this year again, there is no full moon tonight to light your way on your quest for treats.  Have fun any way. 

I want to write that Mike the Me that Cared about Himself is Dead.  He was the most beautiful thing Michael the Original ever created and yesterday I found who killed him.   Or should I write what killed him.  It was The Hidden Others.  I have found three of them and I am very unhappy I did.  I want them gone.  If they don’t go, I am leaving on the Fifth of November.  They are cruel, mean, and nasty things.  I was like them you all who are gone said.  I agree.  Mike the Me that Cared about Himself made me well.  I found that out today.  I realized it when I woke up this morning and I am so glad to be able to be here to write it out for you and me and all.  I am.  I really am.  He made me well with his leaving for I inherited his body and no one else did.  I have the memories.  The Hidden Others can be silenced.  I found that out too today.  I also found out today that I do not use Voice (that is make voices) and I do not use Noise (make noises) and I do not tap talk (that is tapping you finger on an object and making a voice say a word each time you tap) and I do not hurt this body any more and the bugs and I are in mutual agreement on and over that and these few things I have learned today.  Isn’t that amazing?  Isn’t that something?  Yes.  Yes.  Yes.  They help me like they helped him (Mike the Me that Cared about Himself).  He worked with them.  He worked with me.  And because of his care and help and kindess and teaching, I have become the impossible and beat all the greatest odds and am Well!  Is that not Something?  Is that not Special?  Is that not a Miracle.  I already thank God and Heaven and Michael’s Angel. 

So there WordPres, so there Google, so there World, so there Friends, so there Followers, so there.  I am well.

Kindest and Bestest Regards,

Franklin

October 31, 2015 at 1:43 P.M. PDT for this is the last day of Daylight Savings Time, I believe for that is what I saw on my Calendar for November – on November 1st, 2015 Daylight Savings Time Ends. 

Leave a Reply

