“I AM RUNNING FOR A POSITION ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE BROADWAY PLAZA WHERE I LIVE. PLEASE VOTE FOR ME AS THEY WANT ME ON THE BOARD SO I AM TOLD! (c) 2015 by kerasotes”

I AM RUNNING FOR THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BROADWAY PLAZA – THE PLACE WHERE I LIVE. PEOPLE WANT ME ON THE BOARD. TODAY BEV BROUGHT UP LUPE TO MEET ME IN PERSON SO SHE COULD SEE WHO I WAS AND NOMINATE ME AS SHE IS ON THE BOARD HERSELF. I MADE US ALL COFFEE AND OFFERED CAKE. NO ONE WANTED IT BUT ME BUT I DECLINED. WE WERE OFF TO THE FIREMAN’S TURKEY DAY DINNER AND WE DID THAT WHERE RAN INTO OTHER FRIENDS FROM HERE _{{{{{ BROADWAY PLAZA }}}}}_ GINA AND TONYA (WHO IS VOTING FOR ME) AND LUPE SHOWED OFF HER PERFUME FROM NORDIE’S THAT I GAVE HER FOR CHRISTMAS – CANDY BY PRADA AND BEV HER’S AND TONYA WANTED SOME BUT NOT GINA. SO I HAVE TONY’S LOVE STORY BY CHLOE FOR HER IN MY POCKET. IT HAS BEEN A COLD SUNNY WONDERFUL DAY AND I HAVE ENJOYED MOST OF IT. I ESPECIALLY ENJOYED THE LITTLE CUTE BOYS SERVING US DINNER AND COFFEE AND TEAS. I WANTED A RED FIREMAN T-SHIRT TO WEAR IN THE TUBE FOR THE NEXT 8 WEEKS AS IT WOULD MATCH MY SWEATPANTS I AM TO BRING TOMORROW. I THEN ASKED THE MUSCLED SHORT BUTCH FIREMAN HOW I COULD GET ONE AND HE BALLED ME AGAIN AND SAID I HAD TO BE A SON OR SON IN LAW OF ONE OF THEM. OH WELL, I THANK EVERY ONE OF THEM I COULD EVEN THEIR COOKS AND WAITERS AND OVERSEERS. NO LUCK. ELOISE MY FRIEND WAS TO EAT AT THREE AND THE LAST MEAL OF THE DAY AND SHE SAID SHE’LL ASK FOR ONE OF EACH FOR ME. SO VOTE FOR ME FOR BEING ON THE BOARD AS A DIRECTOR OF BROADWAY PLAZA PLEASE. AND THAT INCLUDES YOU TOO JOHNNY AND HOW GOOD YOU LOOK AND I’M GLAD YOU ARE DOING SO WELL AFTER YOUR VISIT IN THE HOSPITAL AND YOUR NEW THERAPY AND DRUGS. CONGRATS KID. KINDEST & BESTEST REGARDS, me franklin on the twenty second of november two thousand and fifteen a sunday afternoon right before five o’clock p.m. pst. :)’s !!!!!!!!!

One thought on ““I AM RUNNING FOR A POSITION ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE BROADWAY PLAZA WHERE I LIVE. PLEASE VOTE FOR ME AS THEY WANT ME ON THE BOARD SO I AM TOLD! (c) 2015 by kerasotes”

  1. Hi Franklin, Good luck on your first day of radiation. I have read a number of your entries on WordPress. I wish Abraham would go away for good. Pat

    Like

Leave a Reply

