“I HAVE DECIDED TO STAY AND FIGHT AND WIN THIS INTEGRATION MULTIPERSONALITY BATTLE FOLKS! (c) 2015 by kerasotes”

“I HAVE DECIDED TO STAY AND FIGHT AND WIN THIS INTEGRATION MULTIPERSONALITY BATTLE FOLKS!

 

This is me franklin and i have decided to stay and fight and win this multipersonality battle and win.  The enemy is cruel and mean and dying and only two of them left Abraham and his little friend Sam I guess.  I don’t know if there is Michael’s “and everything else” left out there.  I cannot tell yet.  But I am going to get them integrated because that is what Michael wanted and I wanted this body and got i and i am going to win.  

Today is RADIATION DAY and i am scared to death and frightened.  I will let you know what happens for it does not start until 1:50 pm my time here in Everett Washington USA.  

 

Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Holidays All with my kindest and bestest regards,

me franklin

 

November 23, 2015 at about 10:15 AM PST

Leave a Reply

