I AM DOING WELL IN RADIATION & GAINED 2 POUNDS AND THE CANCER HAS NOT GONE TO MY LYMPH NODES DOWN THERE……..

happy holidays all and my note to garret kennedy my friend and now for all of you dear friends on here and there: i made it to radiation therapy and treatment for my 7 rare cancers and this is the second week of it and my doctor brown says that it and i are doing very well with it. thought you’d like to know, kid. i just got back from it and am at my home broadway plaza in the Mac Computer Room. I am going to post this on my home page so everyone can know that the cancers have not spread to the lymph nodes down there in the abdomen region and he is very pleased with me and my progress and there i way 144.4 pounds and my doc brown says that it is from the hormone chemo stuff i was injected with for i have gained two pounds since last week hardly eating a thing but salads eggs cooked in butter and oatmeal. okay, kid? i hope so. miss you. happ holidays again. kind and best regards, me 12/02/2015 at 12:24 p.m. pst Everett Washington USA time.

Leave a Reply

