“MY MERRY CHRISTMAS 2015 UPDATE…….”

“MY MERRY CHRISTMAS 2015 UPDATE………….

today is sunday december 13, 2015 and two years ago on this date we were all thrown out of our home for our payee quitting and not telling us and not paying our bills and Michael the Original was dead, Mike that was to take care of us and move us to Hawaii for that’s what Michael had told him to do for we all were cold and needed a warm place to live. Mike the me that cared about himself was not here.  I was.  I didn’t have a name for i was called “Hell Itself”!  I got a name because Mike the me that cared about himself told me i needed one.  With a name you have a self a me a person not a personality and you are a someone a being and i chose the name Franklin and that I believe was at the Library on Mike the Me that cared about himself’s 65th birthday and he was very happy about it.

today, i am not happy.  i have packed the trains up for culver military academy, have the address and know how to do it and have the money to pay the postage and mail it off this week.  i am not happy today although yesterday and the day before i called my doctor bardin like my doctor brown at the cancer partnership told me to do and he my doctor bardin’s office and nurses and Kelsey told me she’d called in scripts to my favorite pharmacy at QFC Broadway and i could go and pick the up.  I had fought with Verizon at the Alderwood Mall.  the tech there fought with me and wouldn’t follow the directions i gave him that the READ VERIZON PEOPLE had told me to do and then they could help the tech at the store where i got my phone delete the photos and fix my tablet and get gmail back on it and the other white envelope email taken off cause it didn’t work on my phone and tablet.  MJ Refused.  I told him on monday that since this had taken since September to get my phone fixed and the memory back and 32 GBS of Photos deleted and it all brought up to date, I was calling VERIZON and having them all fired and that included pretty muscly ERIK BUXTON who sided with him and said i was mean and they didn’t like me and that’s why he and Angelica and Miss Hogg wouldn’t fix my phone.  I heard him say this as i left.  I cried. I was insulted.  These people were the kind people who told me all my stuff was fixed and then told me they didn’t know how to fix it and to have the tech do it.  Well, that and this is why i am not happy today.

There is one more personality here and it is the cruelest one of all. it killed all the others or drove them away and that means Michael The Original too for Michael call this personality-thing “GOD” for it lorded over him with its Golden Rules and its 10 COMMANDMENTS and ‘this is how it is done perfectly’ and ‘this is how it is done right’ and it never did one of those things right or perfect for anyone not even Michael nor not even for itself.  And it certainly won’t do it for me and i am going to get this god awful thing out of here that will argue if you say you want to have fun; it will fight when you say you want peace; it will talk when you say your jaw is broken just to hurt itself and you want your jaw well and healed and your mouth shut up so it won’t be sore.  I write this so you know what i am up against and i have like Mike the me before me that cared about himself so much as to teach me how to be like he and Michael and to care and to be someone – to be nice – to be kind – to like things – to enjoy life – and to especially people and to like this world of ours that we live in every day or what we all called “Michael’s Beautiful World” 

SO I BATTLE AND CRY AND HAVE GOTTENTHE MEDICINES (NOT THE $84.00 ONE DOCTOR BARDIN ORDERED FOR ME BUT THE $5.99 ONE THAT TOOK AWAY THE PAIN IN THE ABDOMEN FROM TRYING TO PEE AND HAVE BOWEL MOVEMENTS AND PASS GASS WITHOUT PAIN AND CURE THE INFECTION FOR THE PEE OR URINE WAS GREEN MEANING THERE IS AN INFECTION IN THE PROSTATE BLADDER AND SUCH AND I HAVE DONE THIS AND DONE IT RIGHT AND MADE A LIST TO CHECK OFF EVERY PILL TO MAKE SURE I GET IT RIGHT!

AND ON WEDNESDAY I NO LONGER HAVE TO GET UP AT 5 AM TO GET NUKED BY 9 AM —- I GET TO HAVE MY THREE O’CLOCK (3:00 P.M. P.S.T.) APPOINTMENT EVERY DAY FROM THEN ON THROUGH JANUARY 22ND, 2016 WITH ALL MY RIDES THERE AND BACKED BOOKED BY PHYLIS OF HOPELINK WHO I HAVE HAD COMMENDED AND SO MANY OF THEIR DRIVERS AND THE KIDS WHO RADIATED ME AND FOUND A 4 LEAF CLOVER FOR THE RECEPTION STAFFS AT THE RADIATION ONCOLOGY DESK at the Cancer Partnership across the street from Providence on 1717 13th Street Everett, WA USA,WHO have HELPED ME GET IN THERE; GET MY DOCTORS; AND, GET MY APPOINTMENTS; AND, KEEP ME ALIVE.  

AND TO ALL OF YOU MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND MAY ALL YOUR WONDERFUL HOLIDAY WISHES AND SWEETEST DREAMS COME TRUE.

WITH ALL MY UTMOST BESTEST KINDEST SINCEREST REGARDS,

                                      me

Written by me, MIKE AKA FRANKLIN ON DECEMBER 13, 2015 SUNDAY AT 11:57 PM PST EVERETT WASHINGTON USA.

 

Leave a Reply

