“I Passed My 7th Death Sentence……….. “

“today i went to get nuked and perhaps die, but i past the 7th death sentence my doctors had given me.  i am no longer worried about dying from being nuked or radiated to kill my cancer cells and even the good little ones that surround them.  i battled with the personality called ”god” all day long.  i lied to him i lied i lied and i lied to him.  what i had told him as the truth remained the truth but since the little thing was so cruel again today, i decided to lie to him and to everything him.  the lie was this:  i’m sticking all of you ”god” and all the rest of you in this body with me and i am going to unite us and integrate us as one.  that i did but not an integration that i need.  they or them or ”god” and the rest of him have to do that work.  so i lied and told them i was going to stick them in this body and have them nuked too.  i did it for my own reasons and you know what? they worked.  the little horror personality and all its parts ”god” and all the rest of him were made and horrors all day long and all night too.  so that’s been my day plus this:  i got the trains off to Culver Military Academy.  I did them UPS like my payee told me to do.  UPS was delighted and helped me ever so.  I called the director of the culver fund mister thomas mayo to tell him i’d sent him and email with a photo of the ups tracking slip that said the package would arrive on December 22nd, 2015 by the end of the day. He was delighted.  He then told me that they were all trying to figure out what to do with my other gift.  He and The Science Department were working on that.  I was amazed and pleased for i didn’t want to mention it but he did.  We chatted about it and i said i also have a rare little trilobite that Mrs. Smithsonian wanted once but i kept it and wondered if perhaps in my second or other Christmas gift would they mind having that.  I said he was little a little bottom sea creature and black and perfect and he said i will tell everyone and let you know all about it and thank you very much for everything even the third lionel train for our train club the oldest in the country.  so i decided i’d go out for a little walk and see if i could type this out and let you all know even that special person who called today to see how i was doing and whom i told i’d written something on here that i thought that person might like to see and read.  that person said that that would be done after our little phone call.  

HAPPY HOLIDAYS ALL FOR MAY ALL YOUR HOLIDAY WONDERFUL WISHES AND ALL YOUR SWEETEST SUGAR PLUM DREAMS COME TRUE DEARS, MAY THEY ALL COME TRUE AND MAKE YOU HAPPY THIS HOLIDAY SEASON AND ALL OF AND THROUGH THE NEXT NEW YEAR……….

 

with all my bestest kindest utmost sincerest regards for you all having the best holidays ever,

me

Wednesday Eve after 8 O’Clock PM PST Everett Washington USA Time 12/16/2015 Copyright (c) 2015 by kerasotes”

One thought on ““I Passed My 7th Death Sentence……….. “

Leave a Reply

