I am continuing RADIATION because my doctor wants to save my little life………….

I am continuing RADIATION because my doctor wants to save my little life………….  me {franklin} is continuing RADIATION because on the phone last night the doctor {Dr. Aaron Brown} said to me i want to save your little life Franklin, so please let me

and i cried and said okay sir.  and so now it is all set up again to get radiated at 3 pm every day and so it goes as i battle CRUELTY who picked the name of Phillip today – a good thing – and if he wins he’s doomed but if i win I’m not.  So now you all know and i want to leave here and go away because Phillip only seems to want to fight, hate, hurt, interrupt, has no likes and dislikes, and has nothing to run this body with but me and i don’t want to be his little play toy nor teacher  anymore.  so he gets radiated and keeps his appointments and sees his doctors and he gets to be here all the time as i prepare to leave this world like me did or The Mike That Cared About Himself Did two months ago today.  I miss you me.  i cry for you.  You are not here.  i miss you so much i cry when i think of what you did for me and all……  

and my little train set got to Culver and was Put In Their Museum today under Michael’s name and all and I will get a real letter and that will be nice.  i donated something wonderful to a school for christmas and i liked doing that and that feels good and wonderful.  the end me….  12/29/2015 (c) 2015 by kerasotes

Leave a Reply

