MY PIECE ON MICHAEL THE HOST THE ORIGINAL by franklin (c) 2016

hello this is what i wrote the other day for here.  a lot has happened since.  phillip has cost me my life here i think and i think i am not going to make it.  he will be here doomed for he has no self.  he may integrate tomorrow, i saw.  but i personally can no longer live here with his pain cruelty and tortures.  i can stop him but it a fight.  it is at great cost to me.  so i told him today that since he got so frightened last night at my nightmare, the little snoop, he must have seen it prying you know, that since he stopped his voices and i had asked him if we could talk for a couple of days and he agreed with a simple yes, that i would take him out for a walk.  i would take him to the cig store to see about the cig papers.  i did that.  all worked out.  i said i’d take him to the library to get adele.  here i am and he.  i said i’d take him to the qfc to get him the dinner he wanted since out of everything that he could have chosen to have, he asked if he could have the dinner i made for myself last night with the steak a filet and the scallops and the shrimps as a cocktail – you know a shrimp cocktail – and i suggested i could make scalloped potatoes too for him and that means i cook, he eats as his reward since he reminded me that he hadn’t been rewarded for a long time and i agree.  so here we are fighting and he’s being shitty and doesn’t understand why he’s doomed if he’s here i guess….. for he has no self you know – no me – no i – no personality = and that is a doomed life….. so i want you all to know and now i have…. 

 

,me, franklin on 1/09/2016 the 22nd anniversary of the me that mike that cared about himself and taught and okayed it for me to be here since he could not and died last 28-29th of october 2015 and i miss him.

 

ALSO IT IS DIFFERENT FOR ME TO BE HERE BECAUSE I KNEW MICHAEL AND WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM. I KNEW MIKE AND WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM. I KNEW THE ME THAT CARED ABOUT HIMSELF [MY MENTOR] AND I HAVE BEEN AND KNOWN ALL THE PERSONALITIES HERE SINCE APRIL 2009 AND NOT NEW TO THIS WORLD LIKE MIKE WAS …. UNDERSTAND AND DONT HAVE TO MAKE A SELF AND A ME FOR I HAVE ONE AND PHILLY OR PHILLIP DOESN’T AND MOTHER OR THE I MADE HIM AND WE ARE ENEMIES……

 

 

 

HERE IS MY PIECE FROM THE NIGHT BEFORE…………….

 

Michael was the original one who cared. He was the I. The me.

 

1\8\2016 Friday.

I was talking I was talking Come Me, Me.I was talking About The way of the constant talk that goes on All the time all day long. You never can stop talking. Even your jaw hurts. Everybody who is here hated it. Thank you That’s what I was writing about. It was about the fact that I understood why I did it for myself out loud while I had none c8 and try and improve my speaking abilities and learn and try and become more intelligent and very very very very smart. Thank you little machine.I suppose that means new paragraph. Stop stop period

So it’s 4 o’clock in the morning.Come. Listen to me Or read my words please: These are my words You realize at the end Where you’ve been invaded by the other or the altars or the last of the personality.

Alters alters. I noticed I had a mistake up there under altars altars. So I want to correct it. So I did.You notice where you are attacked. It’s from an alter, alter personality. Then you attack. You attack and integrate or kill!

I’m going to stop now.

Franklin.

Hello 7:23 p.m. is incorrect am go. Hello 7:23 a.m. is correct.

I’m killing it.  I’m killing Phillip. Mother, the I, called him philly. I’ve found the way. I’ve got silence.

SILENCE!

It is what we all wanted — the silence! So I can maintain it. Good for me! I, ‘I’ve done it.

 

731 a.m. 1/8//2016 Friday morning.

There. There. There. Michael I have done it. I now can have silence ( no voice, no noises, no nothing to bother me! ) any time I want.

 

It won’t be long then, it won’t be long now. I will be complete, totally integrated, whole, and one!

Franklin! 7:30 a.m. 😇 . me, franklin.

January eighth, 2016 Friday morn!

 

Leave a Reply

