Me & My Being Like The 3 Kings bringing gifts to my old school instead to the child…………. (c) 2016 by kerasotes

i have like 8 treatments left to be free of cancer. it is what i never expected – to have this body cured.
the other thing that is something wonderful is this: Culver and their Science Department are talking about what to do with my gems rocks crystals meteorite and other precious things to decide what they want and don’t i guess. they will let me know. i sent them a picture i took out my window of mount rainier and the two crystals i have from there so they could see our dormant volcano and they liked it they said. neat. so i will let you know how my second Christmas Gift to my old school goes. i framed my thank you tax letter and told them and i think that was my best thing i ever did plus this: i told chet the old culver fund director about my friends the Gate’s – bill and melinda, my other old friends the billionaire’s Al and Jeannie Benaroya who gave my library a billion, and about my long life time friendship with jim ray who went to culver summer school and chet is calling them to see if they can endow chairs and things {{{ and i hope in my name like they did at the library the staff said }}} and wont that be cool for my third Christmas Gift to my old high school – like the 3 kings all rolled into one, I gave a train, diamonds rubies emeralds sapphires crystals meteor starfish and other semi and precious things, plus for my 3rd gift billions and billions and millions and millions of dollars….. how’s that folks! me 1/12//2016

One thought on “Me & My Being Like The 3 Kings bringing gifts to my old school instead to the child…………. (c) 2016 by kerasotes

Leave a Reply

