Do you know where the ONYX you let me have came from? by franklin the last mike kerasotes (c) 2016

to my friend Linda Beaumont:

Hi Linda, I was by your mirror wall the other day and today… (it was sunny today and I have seen the beautiful mirror wall you made and are still working on. ) I like the new changes. it really is something to see in the sunlite.
i miss seeing you.
Do you know where the ONYX you let me have came from? I ask because I am giving it and the carrera marble piece but not the mirror and the glass rod or wand you gave me to my old high school [Culver Academies]. I made a list today at the library and am curious as to where it came from. my 3rd christmas gift has been accepted by the new director of the culver fund, mr. thomas mayo who wrote me several beautiful emails regarding my gifts to the school of late.
how are you Linda? how are you? do you have my phone number and email? they are 425-422-5339 & michaelkerasotes@gmail.com and i live at The Broadway Plaza here in Everett in the West Building 603W. FYI. please write or call me or jot me a note on my page regarding the onyx stone you gave me. thank you. me Mike Kerasotes. January 30th 2016. Saturday Afternoon…. 4:44 p.m.

 

Leave a Reply

