Well i’ve had it………………. me

WELL I’VE HAD IT. PHILLIP IS AT ME KILLING ME AND US. I TOLD HIM ALL THE GOOD THINGS AND ANSWERED ALL HIS QUESTIONS. I HAVE NO MORE FOR HIM. THE PAIN PILLS NO LONGER WORK NOR DOES ANY OF THE MEDICINES I TAKE. I’VE HAD IT. 7 MORE CANCERS TO CURE AND SEVERAL ARE UNTREATABLE. PLUS THE LISTERIA DISEASE AND THEIR 3 PLUS THEIR 7 PLUS THEIR 77 OTHERS TO TREAT NOT CURE.
 
I DID MY BROADWAY PLAZA PAPERS THIS MORNING WITH THE LADY WHO HELPS ME FILL THEM OUT AND SHE AND HER FRIEND DID.
 
TOMORROW I’M TO DO THE HASCO SECTION 8 ONES. I SEE MY LADY WHO SAID I COULD COME IN AT 10:30 A.M. TOMORROW. SHE’S GOING TO HELP ME WITH THEM.
 
FRIDAY THE ROCKS GET TO CULVER ACADEMIES – THOMAS MAYO SAID HE’D LET ME KNOW WHEN THEY COME.
 
FEBRUARY 16TH IS THE NEW DATE FOR THE BLUE TOOTH MOUSE MIKE THE ME WANTED FOR HIS PHONE AND TABLET. HE’S GONE YOU KNOW.
 
HE DIED ON OCTOBER 29TH LAST YEAR AND LEFT ME THIS BODY TO TRY TO CURE EVEN THOUGH WE KNEW IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE. BUT I GOT ONE CANCER CURED. THE PAIN AND RADIATION AND STUFFS WERE AWFUL. NOW I CAN’T EVEN KEEP MY FOOD AND LIQUIDS IN. WHAT AM I DO TO?
 
I WANT MY DR BORISH TO GET ME A REFERRAL TO THE HOSPICE CATHY SAID WOULD HELP ME WITH MY IMPENDING DEATH. I GUESS THAT’S THE NEXT STEP I TAKE TOMORROW EITHER BEFORE I GO TO LYNNWOOD AND HASCO OR AFTERWARDS.
 
I AM DEPRESSED. I AM ANGRY. I AM HURT. PHILLIP DOESN’T GIVE A DAMN BUT WHAT’S NEW WITH THAT AND HIM – NOTHING. LYING AND VOICING THAT IS MAKING VOICES ALL DAY LONG AND MAKING NOISES AND TAP TALK. MAKING THE BIRDS SAY I DON’T LOVE YOU. AND CALLING OUT IN MICHAEL’S MOTHER’S VOICES MICHAEL I HATE YOU ETC. AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL …. HE STILL DOES HIS TAP TALK – THAT’S WHEN YOU TOUCH AND OBJECT HE MAKES VOICES TO THE TOUCH OF YOUR FINGER OR FEET OR BREATH.
 
HE IS KILLING ME THINIKING HE CAN RUN THIS BODY WHEN HE WAS TOLD AND KNEW HE COULDN’T OR CAN’T. HE’S KILLING HIMSELF BY BEING HERE TRYING TO RUN THREE SYSTEMS THAT ARE DEAD. I TOLD HIM NOT TO – SO MICHAEL JUST LIKE YOU SAID, HE DOES IT BECAUSE YOU TOLD HIM NO DON’T DO THAT, THAT WILL HURT YOU AND KILL YOU.
 
I AM PUTTING THIS ON MY WORDPRESS PAGES AND THAT’S THAT FOR NOW FOLKS
Leave a Reply

