VERIZON & THEIR LIES & FUCK UPS

TODAY I WENT TO THE MALL TO GET MY TABLET AND PHONE FIXED AGAIN.  

IT WAS A MISTAKE.  THEY LIED.  MY TABLET DOES NOT UPDATE GOOGLE PLAY STATION EVEN THOUGH THE NEW GIRL ERASED MY TABLET AND SAID IT WORKED JUST FINE.  I GOT HOME.  IT WAS ON.  IT SAID UPDATE PLAY STORE AND IT DID NOT WORK.  PITY. SO I LEFT AND WAS MORE THAN UPSET.  CATHY VESPA CALLED FROM FLORIDA AND SHE WILL CALL ME IN THE MORNING.  I WENT TO MACARONI’S AND HAD A GLASS OF WINE AND BREAD WITH NO BALSAMIC VINEGAR AND NOT OLIVE OIL.  IT WAS A BORE.  I WENT TO GODIVA’S AND GOT SOME SQUARE MILK CHOCOLATES FOR FREE.  I WENT TO BEN BRIDGE AND SAW ESMERELDA AND TOLD HER CULVER ACCEPTED ALL THEIR STONES AND THAT MADE HER HAPPY.  I WENT TO ANTHONY’S AND HAD A GLASS OF CHAMPAIGN.  THAT WAS GOOD.  I CAUGHT THE BUS HOME.  BEV CALLED AND SAID SHE’D COME UP – SHE DIDN’T.  SHE WANTED TO GO TO YNOT AND I MET HER DOWNSTAIRS AND WENT WITH HER.  I HAD A BLOODY MARY – THE OLD KIND WITH GIN FOR FOUR BUCKS. GARY AND GARY AND JOHNNY WERE THERE AND I SAID HELLO. THE COOK SAID HI AND ASKED ME FOR SOMETHING THAT I DID NOT HAVE AND GAVE ME A TREAT OF SOMETHING I NEEDED AND LIKED.  THAT WAS NICE.  I DRANK MY DRINK ALONE AND IN SILENCE AND SMOKED OUTSIDE ALONE.  THEN I LEFT.  I JUST WALKED OUT.  IT WAS BORING, SO BORING.  I AM NOT LONG FOR THIS WORLD SINCE THE OTHER DECIDED NOT TO LEAVE AND BROUGHT OUR DEATH OUT AND UPON US.  HE HAS LESS TIME THAN I AND THEN I HAVE NO MORE TIME MYSELF.  I GOT MYSELF A NEW FLEECE LINED HOODIE IN BLUE FOR $120 ORIGNIAL PRICE BUT JOSH LET ME HAVE IT FOR 32 BUCKS! THAT WAS NICE. I WENT OUT TO SMOKE AND LEFT THE MALL.  I CAUGHT THE BUS HOME AND I KNOW THE STORY IS OUT OF ORDER BUT THAT’S THE WAY OF MICHAEL’S ORIGINAL FUCK YOU – CRUELTY.  SO HE’S RUINED IT ALL FOR ME AND US AND THAT’S WHAT HE WANTED AND THAT’S WHAT THE TYPO QUEEN GOT – DEATH.  THE PAIN I KILLED MY WAY MICHAEL, THE PAIN I KILLED MY WAY.  I’M TAKING MY MEDS AND GOING TO BED AFTER I GO OUT FOR A WALK AND SMOKING MY LAST CIG.  THEN I WILL WAKE UP WITH A CALL FROM AN OLD NEIGHBOR AND THAT WILL BE THAT.  I CALLED MY DOCTOR AND ASKED FOR A REFERRAL TO THE HOSPICE AT PROVIDENCE.  I HAVEN’T HEARD A WORD FROM HIM ABOUT IT BUT THAT IS THE WAY OF THE CRANKY DOCTOR FROM LYNNWOOD WHO HURT US AND NEVER TREATED ANY OF THE DISEASES HE WAS SUPPOSED TO.  I REALLY DON’T WANT TO GO ON BUT I HAVE ONE MORE THING TO WRITE. I HAVE TO REPORT ONE MORE PERSON TO THE BP PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY WANT HER EVICTED AND I HAVE THE LAST BIT OF EVIDENCE THEY NEED TO DO IT.  SO WHAT A DAY I HAD AND WHAT A HORRID NIGHT IT WILL BE TO GO TO BED AND SLEEP.  THE PAIN IS BACK AND NO WAY TO KILL THAT.  I SHALL WILL MYSELF TO WAKE UP ALONE AND TALK TO AN OLD FRIEND.  THEN IT REALLY IS OVER FOR ME FOR I CANNOT GO ON ANYMORE.  I DON’T WANT TO HASSLE WITH BEST BUY OVER THE BLUE TOOTH MOUSE THAT DOES NOT WORK NOR DO I WANT TO GO TO A MALL NOR TO KELSO’S FOR MEAT OR DUCK.  I DONT WANT TO SEE ANYONE NOR TO TALK TO A SOUL.  I HAVE HAD IT AND IT HAS HAD ME AND I AM GLAD TO BE AT MY END.  THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERY THING AND I MEAN ALL OF IT.  GOOD NIGHT.  KIND REGARDS, ME 2/12/2016

Leave a Reply

