for Patrick, my case manager …………

Dear Patrick, This is for you to read and print out, Sir! :

 

I’VE A NEW PLAN…..A PLAN THAT MAKES MR. DISNEY, MIKE’S DREAM COME TRUE !!!

I’VE A NEW PLAN. …   A PLAN THAT MAKES, MR. DISNEY, MIKE’S DREAM COME TRUE 

And it is this:  

I am the one that was created to eliminate everything that hurt Michael, even me, but since everyone hated Michael but Me, I decided to put an end to them all. I did.  

This is how I did it.  I started with my daddy “Him” and then I took on the helpers.  I took on “He” the eldest helper and personality.  I took on Mother the I personality who was 3rd after He.  She who traitor’d herself by taking all of Michael’s Memories To Keep For Him When He Was Well!  Disgusting, I said to All.

I took on the God People – the one’s who lorded over Michael.  

I took on The System People.

  They were the ones who took Michael away.

  They ruined his body for him.  

I took on The You People.

 I destroyed their ways of stealing from Michael – his priceless things he was saving for an investment when his parents cut him off.  

I took on the rest of them – Them and The They Peoples.

And the rest of the somebodies and somebody else’s.

  They stole Michael Life and Time away from him.  

And I took on all the hurtful helpful horror helpers and harmers and hurters and haters. These where the ones who created the systems.  They put Mother and Daddy in Charge of them.  I detested this.  

I got rid of them next.  

The creators of the ones Mommy ( The I or Mother ) and Daddy ( The Him ) created to hurt and help and harm and crap on Michael.  That was easy getting rid of them.

And after the Me came to GET RID OF US SO We All Could Be Well, i helped him get rid of the rest of the everywhere and the everything and the everything else.  

Daddy Made Me for This One Little Task.  

He Made me to eliminate all the people Michael Hated and hurt Michael.  

I was made to Hurt Michael, The Me said, but i was innocent of all actions against Michael he the Me said for it showed up not in my chart – that i had not hurt or killed anything Michael nor did all the awful horrible things i always took the responsibility for like Michael said to do.  That Chart Included all my and Everybody’s Memories.  He ( the me that cared about himself) had all The Memories.  

He could talk to us all in Voices and in Noises and in Silences and in Privacy and in Public and even in our sleep 24 hours a day all day long and all night long for 20 months telling us all that is was all about what we did to Michael.

I ADORED THIS.  He Adored Me.  

Everyone thinks I’m HELL ITSELF!

They are Right.  I am.  I was created this way.  

I was created as HELL ITSELF to KILL All Who Hated!  

Michael didn’t Hate.  Neither did I.  Odd Michael said.  You are the only thing that is here just like me.  How I made you is beyond me.  But, it must of been something, something good Mr. Walt Disney my very best friend said to me (for i told him about you and he loved it – Hell Itself you created to Kill.  Is That Evil Conquers Evil just to kill all who would Kill Good? and Michael, said YES. that’s true  – for good conquers evil and evil kills good but hell itself kills evil’s hate and that’s what keeps hell alive and evil dead. evil can’t live without hating and since my little friend i call me or hell itself said okay so i kill them all. I kill because they hate.  they hate you.  I hate that.  Is that alright that I hate hate and the hate they have of you Michael?  and he said. geez, i guess so Einstein – meaning me.

I took on all the people and took them all away so Michael could have silence and do what he wanted.  I had that power.  I had and have that ability.  I turned traitor from day 90 minute zero and became Michael’s personal helper.   I did it for Mike 2 and for Mike 3. 

I took on the others and even the who and the what and the somebody and somebody else.  

I took on the everywhere.  

I took on the everything.  

I took on the hurters.  

I took on the fragments.  

I took on the fractures.

I eliminated them.  

One fracture is left and he is about dead. i’ve planned this since day one.  and that was april 20th 2009 at 10:32 a.m.  my daddy made me to hurt Michael so he could stay alive.  And then by the end  of three months, i decided to help Michael instead of the things he made me for.

I’d had it with the way they treated Michael and hurt him so.  it was cruel.  it was mean.  it was dirty.  it was filth.  it was foul and heartless.  and i didn’t like it.  

I didn’t want any part of it.  

So i began being the one who HELPED MICHAEL ONLY!  i used only two voices.  i was made with them.  Marge or Marjorie or Margie or Mrs. George Kerasotes of just Mrs. Kerasotes I was.  I did it better than anybody and even Michael said so.  You make a better mom than mine did. thank you me for that’s what he called me, ‘me.’  And my other voice was George Michael’s father or George or Georgie.

Anyway from then on I helped Michael the Original all the time.  

Phillip is almost gone folks, almost gone.  

Phillip has been my Hell.  He’s hurt me so and i’ve tried to help him so and help him care and have a self but like i explained to everybody who was left after Mike the me that cared about himself died… you all can’t live here without me.  you have even less parts than i.  you have no selves and no way to run a body.  so you cant exist here with me and we will die together unless you leave – they all understood and it took the two days to talk about this.  some used voices some did not.  anyway they are all gone and they were fractures of fragments like Michael said and they could not sustain themselves anymore.  

So like Michael said you know when they die or parts of them die and then you cry.  tears just pour out of you.  today that happened outside while i smoked a cigarette and then i saw Cathy my friend who’s on the board here and a friend to me.  she knows all about us and knew The Me that Cared or Mike , the mike before me.  he told her and i have talked to her since he’s died and she helps me with things like this and understands.  She’s A Care Giver.  And a Good One.   I like her and she likes me.  She understands and Helps and i like that.  So, philly mom’s little pet is about to die today.  then it will be over.  i will be here alone and there will be no other’s and that would mean that in one way or another doctor scher you would be right for no matter who died or integrated or into whom for some integrated into others – like some integrated into Michael, some into mike 2, and the rest but 23 did into mike the me who cared about himself or mike 3 or the mike before me and he into me and the 22 of the last ones into me in December.  

Well that’s it. do you understand multi personalities and why they need to integrate and be one especially when they’ve killed the original ( they not me ) and the others who came to help us all and not at the end the last has to die or integrate into me and one way or the other that is that and then

MICHAEL’S AND DOCTOR MARYONDA SCHER (HIS PSYCHIATRIST WHO SPECIALIZED IN MULTI PERSONALITIES) DREAM WILL COME TRUE AND THERE WILL BE ONLY ONE PERSONALITY HERE AND HE WILL BE A PERSON A MICHAEL OR A MIKE AND THAT IS ME OR I OR FRANKLIN OR MIKE THE LAST MIKE  KERASOTES WORLD, THAT IS I MIKE 4.

 

SO I’VE FINISHED FOR YOU AND PATRICIA AND PATRICK AND ALL OF MICHAEL’S FRIENDS AND YOU ALL WHO DIDN’T KNOW US AND READ ABOUT US ON HERE.  

THANK YOU AND KIND REGARDS, ME

 

PS:   TOM WROTE THE DIRECTOR OF THE CULVER FUND AND SAID THE GIFT IS THERE AND HE’S PICKED IT UP.  NICE.  

It may take a few months to put it up in the Display Case in The Science Department with all the rocks I donated; a copy in color of the Purple Star I  discovered; and, my Wikipedia Page “George Kerasotes” in color with me and my little brother in our Culver Military Academy Uniforms and Caps and Overcoats.  And that is nice that this is done.  

My next donation will in September when my friend’s foundation Raynier Foundation & Trust gives them a 2 million dollar chair endowed by Jim Ray and the money for the musical instruments; the gift to rebuild the Culver Inn; the gift to rebuild the Band Building; and, the gift to rebuild The Culver Wood Craft Camps.  

AND IN THE SPRING when the mines thaw my gifts of chunks of Raw Platinum, Gold, Silver and, any other cool rocks and samples from Bev’s and Doug’s 3 mines their father owned plus a few other things i’ve just collected expressly for them like a first edition red KIPLING Book that I got at the Library Yesterday.  So that’s that for now.  

 

 

DONE ON PRESIDENT’S DAY 2016 MONDAY 

Leave a Reply

