How the personality systems look charted !

i should like to reblog this post as i added to it today and it is important. thank you. kind regards, me 2/23/2016

kerasotes

How the personality systems look charted. I did this to show how Michael and His Other Personalities were laid out.  I should tell you how and when and why and where and what made each event, personality, alter, or other thing, and fragments, fractures, systems, Helpers, Hurters, and the Rest of it and their things.  I shall try this by editing this blog day by day as I can.  It might help me.  It might help you.  It might help us.  and so forth.  Michael is the Central Line.  The beginning, the Middle, and the End.  Unfortunately Michael Died and we Helpers had to continue being him or like him as he Michael said to do.  So, that’s the start of it.  

Next I will try to tell THE EVENT that began it all.  That I have figured and found out.  I know why all the personalities – shall…

View original post 457 more words

One thought on “How the personality systems look charted !

Leave a Reply

