How the personality systems look charted !

kerasotes

” How the personality systems look charted ! ” I did this to show how Michael and His Other Personalities were laid out.  I should tell you how and when and why and where and what made …

Source: How the personality systems look charted !

View original post

One thought on “How the personality systems look charted !

  1. Also, to those of you who saw my post that I have deleted from Wednesday, March 9, 2016, here is an update:
    I had to go to the hospital.
    I stayed there for 3 days.
    I was so traumatized by the incident that my case manager, my social worker {from my Cancer Partnership Place} and, I decided it would be better for me to stay in an environment where I was protected and safe from abuse. So I stayed in a Triage Center after I left The Hospital on Wednesday, my 66th Birthday, March 9, 2016!
    It worked. I got to sleep. I got to rest. I got to eat. I got therapy. And, I got better.
    I got to go home on Friday.
    I thought you all should know that the wounds were all superficial.
    That’s what my Doctor said.
    He checked me 6 separate times.
    He also ran me through a CAT SCAN to make sure nothing else was broken or damaged.
    No stitches were necessary he said.
    I may have a couple of small scars.
    I may have a broken nose.
    The break fixed all the other old breaks in my crooked nose.
    He said that when it healed, my nose would be straight again.
    It will heal soon!
    So there you go, folks, there you go.
    You don’t have to worry about me anymore.
    Thank you for your cares and comments!
    Kind regards,
    me
    Posted on March 12, 2016, Saturday Night!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

