and i have almost won …………….. kerasotes on march 20th, 2016, the first saturday of spring

“””Tiffany_Jesus_Window_in_Pullman_Memorial_Universalist_Church.jpg

 

“I put this here because it is Easter Time and this one quote is from Jesus.  I liked Him!  I Did.  So, i go this from the wikiquote of the day and here is the page:  

https://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Main_Page

“HERE IS THE QUOTE, IT COMES FROM CHRIST OR JESUS:  

“The Thief cometh nor, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy:  I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.  I am the good shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep.  I understand this for I have give my life to rid the thiefs for stealing and destroying and killing Michael, my friend, the one who taught me to be a me and whom i helped after i decided it was awful what we all did and i wanted to put a stop to it.  So, I did.  I don’t die in The End.  They Do.  He Does.  My Opposites and Friend Cruelty for I am his only friend.  I have never lied to him.  I’ve always told him the truth and I was made to get rid of things like him.  Father “Him” didn’t like Mother’s {The I Personality}’s little pest.  That Pest was PHILLIP!  I am getting rid of him.  I am almost done.  This quote this first phrase of this quote helped.  Unlike Christ or unlike Jesus, I am not the Sacrifice for Life.  They Sacrificed Life & Michael The Originial and I Did Not!  I was Given This Body after all the ‘Help’ ‘who had all the memories’ left, i got it.  They can’t live with me.  Opposites Kill Each Other & I was Built To Rid This System Of Things Like Them.   That’s that for the day.  Thank you for letting me put this down in a whole complete thought i hope.  I wrote this on the first day of Spring 2016, Saturday Afternoon and i like what i have writ and quoted.  I AM WINNING THIS BATTLE LIKE I SAID I WOULD AND I AM ALMOST DONE.  I WIN WIN WIN ALL DAY LONG EVERY DAY NOW.  MY WOUND HAS HEALED IN ONE WEEK AND FOUR DAYS.  NO MORE SCABS.  SCARS, YES.  IT WILL LOOK NICE.  BATTLE SCARS JIM & MICHAEL, I GOT MY OWN, WINNING AGAINST THE CRUELTY WHO KILLED YOU !

I DID !  

 

Kind regards,

        me “

 

“”FROM WIKIPEDIA:  

 

“This is a beautiful Tiffany Glass Stained Window.  It Goes With The Wonderful Quote They Write About For Jesus.  I like it.  I especially like the way the phrase begins.  It tells a story.  It tells a story like about me.  I am the opposite of this Jesus.  I am not the Sacrifice, the Life.  That was Michael.  Michael the Original they killed.  I survived.  I did.  Here read this about the Artist’s Window that Wiki Chose to go with Their ‘Quote of The Day’ that I adore.  Here:

And here is the Wiki Quote about it by the Artist:  

“Jesus Window by Tiffany

in

Pullman Memorial Universalist Church,

Albion, NY.

10′ high,

using the quote

“I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.” John 10:10″”

Tiffany_Jesus_Window_in_Pullman_Memorial_Universalist_Church

“And then here below is the quote of the day and it is fabulous and tells how Jesus is saving us and Sacrificing His Life For Us & It Is Beautifully Said And Done.  “I am come that they might have life, …..”  I came to give life to Michael’s Dream – Integration – Only One Here! and he Jesus does this and it is Easter and this is wonderful so please read and enjoy …..

 

“The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly. I am the good shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep.
~ Jesus ~”

THE END, me””  

 

20 March 2016,

Saturday afternoon

7 after one p.m.

the First Day Of Spring!  

The 1st Day!

🙂  

“”

Leave a Reply

