On Making Michael’s Dream a Reality

On Making Michael’s Dream a Reality

 

I want You – Cruelty – Phillip – or what ever your names are – or how many hundred people you are – [ without me’s or self’s or I’s ] to RECONCILE all the undisclosed desires in your heart !

 

I want you to reconcile all your demons and your you’s and i want you to do this work.  and, phillip, i will get you to do this or rather I will Have You Do this  –  period

 

me franklin the last mike kerasotes

 

although i know these words come from “MUSE” and I loved that Album, they are mine and I have used them on you since the day the moment I heard them.  AND I Will Have My Way.  I will phillip, i will.  

 

Then there will be no more of you period

 

NO MORE OF YOU!

 

the end.

 

March 22, 2016 at 6:20 P.M. PDT My Time or rather Tonya’s HP Computer’s Time.

 

[NOTE or NB:  I rewrote this on Facebook – my Facebook ‘Kerasotes.Mike’ and i think they are better….. here :

 

“”This is “What’s on my Mind” Folks:
 
 
“On Making Michael’s Dream a Reality”
 
“On Making Michael’s Dream a Reality [underlined]”
 
“I want You – Cruelty – Phillip – or what ever your names are – or how many hundred people you are – [ without me’s or self’s or I’s ] to RECONCILE all the undisclosed desires in your heart !
 
 
 
“I want you to reconcile all your demons and your you’s and i want you to do this work. and, phillip, i will get you to do this or rather I will Have You Do this – period
 
 
 
“me franklin the last mike kerasotes
 
 
 
“although i know these words come from “MUSE” and I loved that Album, they are mine phillip, they are mine and I [ Michael ] have used them on you [Phillip – or – Cruelty – or What Ever You Call Your selfless self – since the day the moment I [ Michael ] heard them And Met You.
 
AND I Will Have My Way.
 
I will phillip,
 
i will.
 
AND,
 
Then there will be no more of you
 
period
 
 
 
NO MORE OF YOU!
 
 
 
the end.
 
 
me
 
 
March 22, 2016 at 6:20 P.M. PDT My Time or rather Tonya’s HP Computer’s Time.”””
Leave a Reply

