“breeding out of the dead grounds out of the dead lands, mister T. S. Eliot” by kerasotes

“breeding out of the dead grounds out of the dead lands, mister T. S. Eliot” by kerasotes

This is what I posted earlier on Facebook and I liked it then and do not now.  The tenses are off and it is breeding out of the dead lands, mr. eliot, breeding out of the dead lands.  the lilacs are blooming on some of the trees, budding on others and it smells good.  i like it.  i do. i like the smell of Michael’s Lilacs.  I Liked The Michael!

“” Facebook’s question when you want to write on your Page: “What’s on your mind?”

So this is what I wrote:

“What’s on your mind?” 

It is Easter Saturday today and i’ve been out looking at the flowers and the lilacs that will breed out of the dead ground or dead earth and in april mister t. s. eliot, they will bring fragrance to this dead earth and make it smell good while it flowers and blooms and breathes and buds and leaves and grows its green and is verdant with truth and beauty mister keats, it will be verdant with truth and greens. me

So that is what is on my mind, that is what is on my mind!

What is on yours? Please write or post here and let me know.

Thank you so much for this.

Kind regards,

me

Posted by me on this Saturday before Easter 2016, March 26, at the new daylight savings time of Ten O’Clock in The Morning!

 

So I added this on here for myself and for my other or what’s left of my opposite that could have been my friend and we could have ruled the world together we could have but he chose wrong.  he chose poorly.  he chose to battle with me.  and he knew already he would lose.  For This He Was Told About BY MY DADDY! me

Leave a Reply

