“I Want To Write Something Good” by kerasotes

“I Want To Write Something Good”       by kerasotes

 

I want to write something good.  I just don’t know what it is yet.  But I have it in here inside in me and i am awaiting like Ayesha of She aof H. Rider Haggard Fame “She Who Waits”  She who waits.  She’s waiting for her love to come back to her.  I am not.  I am awaiting the time that no one is here but me.  it is different.  She’s feels complete with her lover who reincarnates and comes back to her.  He comes back to fulfill a dream.  A dream He Doesn’t Like.  How Disappointing.  How Disappointing!  She dies in the Flame of Life and He Lives On in the Book.  The Book like me is different.  I am carnate not reincarnate.  There is a difference.  That difference is me.  Carnate. 

 

Carnate I am.  me

from wiktionary see carnate:

“carnate”

English[edit]

Etymology[edit]

Latin carnatus fleshy.

Adjective[edit]

carnate ‎(not comparable)

  1. Invested with, or embodied in, flesh.

Synonyms[edit]

Related terms[edit]

Part or all of this entry has been imported from the 1913 edition of Webster’s Dictionary, which is now free of copyright and hence in the public domain. The imported definitions may be significantly out of date, and any more recent senses may be completely missing.

from wiktionary see comparable:  comparable(of an adjective or adverb) able to be compared, having comparative and superlative forms that end in -er and -est (adjectives only), or in conjunction with the words more ormost, or in some cases further or furthest. Examples: big, bigger, and biggest; talented, more talented, and most talented; upstairs, further upstairs, and furthest upstairs. Some adjectives are truly uncomparable, such as daily, additional, and else. Many other adjectives, such as unique, existential, and bearable are generally considered uncomparable, but controversially so, where examples can be readily cited of something being “more bearable” or “most perfect“.

======

most perfect“.  this part i like.  i really liked it when it did it’s good better bests.  ho ho ho little thingy, i’ve got you now and can kill you.  i found my word and it is most perfect.

 

you are not perfect.  Michael even said so.  But Now I Have It In Wiki, Michael’s Wiki and my word ‘carnate‘ means ‘most perfect‘.  Take That you creature from Hell.  Take That!  

 

And all this from HELL ITSELF, me!

 

I posted this on March 26th 2016 Saturday Eve.

Leave a Reply

