I am almost done. So Let it Be Done. So Let it Be Writ! by kerasotes

I am almost done.  So Let it Be Done. So Let it Be Writ!  by kerasotes  here is my post from Facebook on “I am almost done Eliminating The Last Personality.”  

i’ve had a day today. already shit on. my opposite woke me early today and gads but it has been hell. you know we could have been friends and ruled the world together. he’s intelligent but wastes it on things like being dumb and stupid and ‘i don’t know how to do anything let alone not hurt myself for somebody who isn’t here and is probably not real and if not that DEAD! that’s him. parts of him were all over my floor and i had to clean it up and him too. awful work. such a messy filthy thing Marge, such a filthy mess to clean up. and that’s really all he wants to be and he’s 60 years on this planet and 66 years old and he thinks does acts intends this inequity. YUCK! that’s what i face every day – that’s what i face. it isn’t intelligent. i miss me that cared about himself and his intelligence. there is none here with him – filly – my opposite , and yes, the trash daddy the trash. i’m to clean up and rid this world of this trash mother i am father and i am doing well . i am doing well at it. i am. he’s almost dead. he can barely make voices.. the little witch bene gesserit dune thing, she, phillip can barely make voices. i told him. i told him he should integrate. i told him he should leave like he told everybody else for years. i did. i love it.. no love in me and no hate for daddy made me that way to deal with things like these – you know, Phillip. So I Have! So I am Almost Done!

Just an update – I WILL BE DONE BY FRIDAY APRIL 15TH 2016 TAX DAY! me, i will. i will be done. so let it be wrote Moses, so let it be wrote and Yul Brenner – RAMSES the SECOND says to Moses way before he sets the people free…………………..

Avril 12, 2016 Tuesday Morning posted by me Mike Kerasotes !

One thought on “I am almost done. So Let it Be Done. So Let it Be Writ! by kerasotes

Leave a Reply

