“”I wanted to write on the progress I am making riding this body of its last system – ‘the you’ or “cruelty!” by kerasotes””

“”I wanted to write on the progress I am making riding this body of its last system – ‘the you’ or “cruelty!” by kerasotes””

 

The voices it makes are almost gone now.  It has to talk silently.  It has the context of voice with the silent voices part and that I am working on finishing off so that it may no longer talk at all nor exist as Michael wanted!  

It has been hard and arduous and the work and efforts to do this has drained me seriously.  I am no longer worried about death dying and being killed by the effort required to integrate something against its will.  I am no longer worried about it.  I know that I am almost quite done or quite finished.  

So I am off a day or two, so what!  That I got this far and the fact that my doctor, my real doctor, the one that is my family doctor who told me 3 times the other day that it looks like you’ve never had cancers is amazing.  I was so pleased at his kindness to tell me this and admire my work and strength to heal this body and rid it of the thing that killed everything good in it!  I am.  

 

Thank you doctor.  Thank you all.  Thank you me.  

Leave a Reply

