“”You Won’t Believe This … .” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

“”You Won’t Believe This … .

Not that I have had a day Judy and I mean _____ {What’s her name from the movie – I Could Go On Singing you know, the movie I made for Michael – “Michael the Original” for I knew too about you things.  I did not know the Last Mike Kerasotes but I would have adored him like Michael said.  Anyway, Not that I have had a day but I have punished the thing that killed Michael and “Every thing Michael that It Could and Did!” and it killed every thing and every one else even itself and its body and now it is killing it just by being here with no place to run, no place to hide, no place to go, no ‘out there’, no place like home, no place but here in me to go.  It cannot not hide.  It cannot run.  It cannot go away from here on a temporary basis. BUT IT CAN LEAVE & IT CAN LEAVE DEAD!

It can leave dead and not ‘integrated’.  It can leave “Integrated” – But that the “Best” Way and not the worst for it always picked the worst ways to go and it can’t pick that or those any any more.  It cannot pick the bad way to go and that upsets it to no end marjorie no end george no end robert no end brownie no end polly and no end miss callas and no end Miss Granma Gwen and no way to go no way no end but to leave and that means integrate and I’ve been against that since I got here momma said {Momma is “The I” folks or “Mother”  .   She was Awful and He was Hers – he [Cruelty or cruelty or {“Cruelty” was her pet (her toy; like I was Daddy’s Toy for we were both played at for our creator’s amusement and pleasure and Mother made Cruelty Evil and Bad and Not a Helper although the other’ like the 1st Helper “He” who came in 1950 and “The Him” or “Daddy”  but Phillip or “Cruelty” or “the you” or “the thing” or “it” or “her”  was my daddy’s hated enemy – ‘Mother’s Little Pest!’ And so Daddy made me with all of the pest’s memories.  All the abilities to be in its mind and its brain and it body and soul-less soul and heart less heart and in its bug and its plants and in its “all its other things”  without its knowing nor with anyone knowing what i was thinking now imagine that and imagine this.  Daddy spent 50 years of making me out of all the books Michael Loved & Liked; All the Things & Movies Hollywood Made for Him; All the things that made him perfect and don’t forget that Michael was born so Hollywood Said was “Thee Most Beautiful Baby in The World!”  Period!   So, there.

 That’s what I was made for in 2009 and it evidently took daddy (“The Him” or just “Daddy” to me period)  50 years in Michael Time Einstein and I know you knew what that meant for you and Marilyn {and I mean Michael’s “Miss Monroe”} discussed it on his couch in his lake house in lake springfield when you did that movie and did all the folks there. You did them in sir, you did them in {and for one we all loved it even though we all were really there.  Does that do #4 in your E=M 2 and that’s Square E equals MC [Mass & Consonant] right or correctly Sir?  

So Here I Am Having Done Only Great Things So Far!  I don’t do fun.  I don’t do play.  I only do work and it derives me only of pleasure and I get great satisfaction enjoying them without anyone or any of you or any one or thing in here knowing or understanding how much pleasure it is to see this thing fuck up on purpose to show off.  

now can you tell me what that means -n this  i mean  – it showing off –  it shows off it can shit your pants – that’s attractive marjorie isn’t it.  that surely will attract that big beautiful hunk of muscled man that is hot for you but can’t move because you’ve hypnotized him not compelled him to act but frozen him in his beauty in his splendour in the grass natalie and this thing then farts to prove how ignorant and shitty it is that it just shit its pants for it – that thing over there – that beautiful man that it wants.

THAT’S HOW INTELLIGENT IT “THINKS” IT IS!  Period.  just period.  

OKAY.  So Judy, Barbara before it became Barbra or Babs, so Maleficent, so Beauty, so Keats, so Kipling I’d Goethe you but I won’t cause I love you all too much, but try me with Nitchie and we all will love it.  Perfect, just perfect.  Bye now.  Perfect.

Then, I’ve gotten email that my gift to Culver Academies is now going to Valpairiso Indiana to the new Science Department Guy and by maybe Fall my collection that Culver’s Science Department and Its Head and the School Culver Academies are building for it with The Star The United States Patent & Trademark Office called me about and said it was the most important discovery of the the year, et cetera;

 

all the gifts i gave this past year from the 13 car lionel say Macy’s 1953 Steam Engine Train with Yellow Caboose and the transformers and the bill boards and the covered bridge and best yet “THE ORIGINAL STAMPED DIRECTIONS AND INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO PUT IT TOGETHER”  !! FOR ONE..

FOR TWO:  MY PRECIOUS SEMI PRECIOUS CRYSTALS ROCKS FOSSILS PLANTS SHELLS AND FOSSIL SEA PLANTS AND TRILOBITES FROM MOROCCO AND FROM MADAGASCAR PLUS WHITE STAR FISH FROM TAHITI WHICH I ALL LABELED AS PROMISED FOR MOST EFFECTIVE DISPLAY.

FOR THREE:  THE MILLIONS AND MILLIONS AND MILLIONS AND MILLIONS AND MILLIONS AND MILLIONS AND 2 MILLION FOR THE CHAIR TO BE ENDOWED IN JAMES W. RAY’S NAME AND THE 1,250,000 MILLION CHAIR TO BE ENDOWNED IN MY NAME MIKE KERASOTES FOR THE RIDING HALL AND THE FACT THAT I GOT THEM THEIR PRECIOUS INVITATION TO MY DEAD FRIEND’S FOUNDATION AS REQUESTED PLUS A MILLION A YEAR FOREVER AFTER THAT IF THEY JUST ASKED EVERY SEPTEMBER FOR IT.  AND THEN MY FRIENDS THE BILL AND MELINDA GATES FOUNDATIONS INVITATION FOR SAY A MILLION A YEAR FOR THEM OR MAYBE A BILLION A YEAR FOR ME FROM THEM TO THE RAYNIER AND TO THE CULVER AND TO THE EVERETT SENIOR CENTER FOUNDATION AND STEVE AND HIS BANK FOR ANOTHER MILLION A YEAR FOREVER AND THEN OF COURSE MY OTHER DEAR DEAR BILLIONAIRE FRIENDS WHO JUST ADORE AND MISS ME SO THE AL AND JEANNIE BENAROYA’S WHO BUILT THE BENAROYA HALL WHERE I HAD JIM INTRODUCED TO THEM BECAUSE HE’D JUST BUILT THE EMC CENTER AT THE PACIFIC SCIENCE CENTER OR WAS IT THE EMO THERE – YOU KNOW THE “SOUND PLACE” AND THEY ALL LOVED THAT.  AND IT WAS THE METROPOLITAN GRILL’S FAULT I SAW POOR BILL GATES SITTING THERE ALL BY HIMSELF IN SHABBY CLOTHES AND ME AND MY FRIEND JIM HAD JUST BEEN TURNED DOWN BY 26 OF JIM’S SO CALLED DEAR FRIENDS WHO HAD ORDERED THE MOST EXPENISIVE 26 DINNER’S ON THE METROPOLITAN’S GRILL’S MENU THAT JIM AND I WOULDN’T EVEN EAT IF SOME ONE ELSE BESIDES ME OR HIM PAID FOR IT AND THEY LOVED IT AND THEN TOLD BILL WHO JIM WAS AND THE THEY HAD THE AUDACITY TO POINT ME OUT TO HIM AND SAY — {“That’s HIS MIKE, you know Mike Kerasotes who’s paid for everything for weeks ahead of time in cash and no one but he has money like that and even Jim Mother WHO BUILT THE NATIONAL GALLERY OF ART AND THE 100 YEAR WAR IS OVER THANKS TO Michael isn’t that neat all and i know he paid cash cause he asked me if that was alright to show my son how to eat out at dinner in public and never be embarrashed by anything even if you dropped your fork or your napkin or split or broke a bottle or glass of expensive champaign or wine folks.  anyway, that’s enough.  me 

Plus the landmarking and placing on the National Registry of Historic Buildings, Places, Parks, Museums, etc., of the building my grandfather had built “THE KERASOTES BUILDING” – “1909” in Terrra Cotta by a famous architect look up on SangamonLink.org in Lincoln Land or Springfield Illinois where Abraham Lincoln became a Senator and The 16th President of The United States of America from there.  

That my grandparents moved there from Greece to be near the Man Who Freed The Slaves & Stood for Republicans and Freedom for All No Matter What Color or Race or Religion they be and all the rest of the Mr. President/Senator Fabulous Freedom Fighter Uniter of These United States For Ever because of what he and what his mentor as he may have called him Mister Thomas Jefferson President of These United States of America.  And he is buried there next to my family and soon to be me.  

And I’ve had his State Capital Landmarked and made a park and a museum and an historical monument and historic place and all registered with me and my friend miss jacqueline kennedy onassis and all else like the Sangamon County National Historic Society and the National Registry and the National Parks Thing and I’ve done it in my life time and I’ve sent copies out to Facebook, Google, WordPress, Wiki, and Culver.  

How neat.

“I’ve been told that I have been “SUPERB” in what I have done!”  

 

ISN’T THAT SOMETHING – – – Is not that some thing?  I believe, i think so.   me

__________________________________________________________________________”(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

