“”June 10th 2016 A Report!” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

A Report On How I Am Doing & Feeling —

The other day I wrote I was vomiting blood for like twelve hours folks.  I was.  It stopped later that night.  Then I ate some more and took my pills and went to bed.  I got up and what do you know, it was gone or had stopped.  Whew!  But, today it is back!  I feel awful.  It hurt to eat. 

I decided to eat anyway to keep my strength up and made a reservation at my favorite place to have their Prime Rib Medium Rare!  I have never had it!  Last Night I had their Cod Fish & Chips and a glass of champagne and boy was that good!  It was delicious.  I wanted the Stella Beer we had in Egypt on tap but it isn’t in yet.  So I read my new book about Captain Kirk – His Autobiography and it was good.  I like the book.  I wrote on George Takei’s page on Facebook that he might like to read it as it has pictures of the show he was on and the Kirk’s diploma for graduating Starfleet Academy as an Ensign!  It even has his pretty ID Badge pictured.  It has Joan Collins in it in black and white photos that we all took at fairs when he messed up time so bad even Spock got mad at him.  That’s in there.  There is a picture of their 3 D Chess He and Spock are playing and Kirk is 12 when the books starts out and leaves home to go visit his mother on her planet Tarsus IV.  The Tellarite ambassador whose life he saved when he was 10 was helping him get into space and be a Star Fleet Commander.  I love it.  They are going back into the past through the shows that we all loved and liked and building a childhood for Captain James T. Kirk and it is well written and well done and I love it.  I just do. 

So, since my person couldn’t make it today to case manage me and help me in person and was worn out like I, I decided that it was okay for her to cancel our appointment today and make a new one for Monday at 9 a.m.  I am about done here.  I am tired and ill and feel dead.  I have had an awful week.  Everyone cancelled their appointments and I felt like there was never going to be another tomorrow. 

I still do feel that way.  I have everything taken care of.  I have my will done and in places where the people know that if I die I want to be buried in my plot next to President Abraham Lincoln and my dead little brother who isn’t in his plot but might have his ashes sprinkled on it.  I want to be in a box whole for Michael.  I made sure that his Culver was all taken care of and the millions and millions donated by his friend Jim Ray’s Foundation & Institute and the chairs endowed for 2 millions in Jim’s Name and the 1.250 millions in Michael’s Name both done and several millions for rebuilding the Culver Inn, The Band Quarters and the Wood Crafts Camps where they met were going to be there in September even if I don’t write or call.  I got my note saying that Mike you have done all this superbly from the director of the Culver Fund and got them the invitation to receive gifts of millions from Michael’s friends:  The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundations and his other friends The Al & Jeannie Benaroya’s of the Benaroya’s of the Seattle Benaroya Hall and their foundations that have been helping us with our libraries and other things for years now.  I got the million for the instruments Chet Marshall III the previous director of the Culver Fund wanted and I got a million for The Everett Senior Center Foundation.   I got the train there to their museum.  I’ve been told that the new display for Michael’s priceless collection of gemstone precious and semi-precious and his rocks and crystals and stones from Egypt and the star fish from Tahiti and all the other priceless things like healing wands out of citrine and bloody red rubies and flourites and the obsidian pyramid and the 98% Carbon rare rock and the largest GE Diamond Drill Bit ever made by hand all there too, et cetera.  I made sure they were all there along with two millions of years old trilobites one from Madagascar and one from Morocco plus the 65 to 85 million year old branch of walnut tree from Brilliant Alabama went there but not the oyster, darn it.  But they pictures and plants and a 4 leaf clover and honeysuckle seeds and lilac seeds and stems and I labeled all 100,000 of them all for them personally and it won’t be done until Fall now and not ready for the August fake school class of 1968 reunion miss helber.  I am tired of the typo queen and her chewing her cud Michael and I have punished her for 8 years now alone for it.  I am not afraid of death like the thing is and I hope for it tonight.

THE MOST AMAZING THING TO ME IS THIS —

MICHAEL THE ORIGINAL NOT ONLY GOT HIS GRANDFATHER’S BUILDING LANDMARKED BUT MADE INTO A PARK AND A MUSEUM AND ALL PLACED IN THE NATIONAL HISTORIC REGISTRY WITH ALL THE ABRAHAM LINCOLN STUFF HE AND HIS GRANDPARENTS LOVED.  THEY LANDMARKED 17 BUILDINGS IN DOWNTOWN SPRINGFIELD ILLINOIS ALL BECAUSE OF MICHAEL THE ORIGINAL AND I AM SO PROUD OF HIM FOR DOING THIS THAT I HAVE IT NOW WRITTEN DOWN ON HERE!  THERE MICHAEL, FOR YOU!

Good Night!

Leave a Reply

