“”This morning Sarah came and … .” “by kerasotes””

This morning Sarah came and we talked and talked and talked.  I told her about what I did to pass the weekend when I had thought I was going to be dead by Saturday.  We talked about my “Coping” book.  She was amazed.  She said I was the only one who did my homework.  Wasn’t that nice?  I thought so.  I was pleased to hear her say this to me.  Me, of all people, I was the only one to do my homework.  I told her I read it to the enemy and he benefited from it.  That amazed me and I guess her too.  She didn’t comment on that.  She doesn’t like him and wants him dead like me.  So we talked about my book; we talked of its section on Anger;  we talked of its section on Cognitive Errors;  we talked about the exercises and on coping and how the exercises worked and she applauded me on my effort to try to integrate the thing.  That was also nice.

That’s about all I have to write on this today.  me.  

Leave a Reply

