“”Part Two of my new therapist” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

“Part Two – I saw him with my old case manager whom I no longer have.  I liked it and him.  He is knowledgeable on dissociation.  I like that.  He liked what I wrote on here.  He liked my book we took back to the library and I re-ordered it.  It helped me eliminate half of the thing last night while it was asleep.  I read part of the chapter that I wanted copied.  I didn’t get the anger bit, but that was solved by my reading it on the way to the library.  I will take this out and put it in a new entry. I intend to be done with cruelty today.  I am about 3/4’s of the way done.  I started eliminating his voices.  I then started by re-arranging his memories in the correct order like “The Me” showed me how to do.  Then I began on his cognitive thinking correcting all the errors in it I could.  As far as his sanity or insanity, I have been correcting that since I began alone here in this body and making him a friend or treating him as one like the “Coping” book said to do.  That’s about it for now.  me.”

Leave a Reply

