“”I QUIT!” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

I QUIT – this body’s brain is keeping and undoing the work i do when i sleep and keeping cruelty here just like Michael the Original said!  I Quit Working on Removing It and it’s pet toy as Mother Called It and will no longer do my job Daddy.  I will let this thing kill us and I mean that.  I have had 10 blackouts and more broken ribs and bones since my doctor  told me that I looked like I never had cancer.  So there.   I am telling myself to die when I go to sleep like “The Me” Did and Staying Out of This Body Like The Me Did to Die!   Period       me

Leave a Reply

