“”Part Three” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

Part Three is that I have not finished today what I wanted.  I am unhappy about it.  I am not feeling good.  I hurt and I am upset.  I tried working another way to no avail but the other ways are working.  I have about 1/5th left of cruelty to eliminate which was my task when I was made in April 20, 2009 at 10:32 A.M.  I shall try to finish while I go to sleep and until then for it is around 5 O’clock Tonight, Friday Night, June 24, 2016 and I am dragging here and tired.  I just took my meds.  I called my doctor’s office and got an appointment for Monday at 11 A.M. but I have no money left to pick up my meds.  I miss Michael’s way when Medicaid picked up the bill for all the fees for pills.  Medicare makes you co-pay.  Awful.  It has cost me every penny I have for all my medicines this month and I am broke.  Next month has the 4th of July in it on Monday so it will be 11 days till I get some unless I can get my payee to let me have some money early.  I don’t know if that is possible, but he has done it for me a couple of times.  I did remember when I met my new therapist.  I wasn’t here alone in this body like I thought.  So many falls and so many concussions and so many broken bones have made it hard to remember back in time this week and last week.  “The Me” was still there and his case manager brought him to his home at the Broadway Plaza in October before he died and left me alone here in this body to try and get it well.  Evidently my new therapist remembered the visit better than I did but my case manager who I no longer have and I remembered it on the way home as we did the discussion about the remarks about the phone call to remind me about my appointment.  She said not to worry about it, I’d done nothing wrong.  We laughed.  She agreed with me on the fact that the lady sounded like a man and so did the lady.  I did apologize though since he scolded me for my remark about her sounding butch.  I had thought she was a man.  So that is that.  She my old case manager agreed.  I am so tired.  I hope to finish this last battle today.  I am hanging on Kipling just for that.  I don’t know how much longer I can “Hold On!” though Kipling (it is from his poem “IF” that Michael Hated So!) as the days are difficult and full of pain when that thing is here.  I have no joy or fun or life left in me it feels like and nothing seems to make me happy but watching Michael’s old movie “The Sound of Music”  – that I like.  I am seeing it like Michael first did before all the others came and ruined his life for him.  It is from 1965 and he probably saw it in 1964 at home in his screening room with the Von Trapp’s and Julie Andrews and Mr. Robert Wise his, Michael’s friend, who later married Michael’s other friend Miss Ali McGraw of Love Story!  She invited him and the Lyons to her house just after they married and they had a special party for him and invited the Lyon’s of Beverly Hills who produced many films and adored Michael.  His father George was a bit miffed that he wasn’t invited and had to take the Lyon’s and Michael to the party just for Michael.  Ali toured her new Beverly Hills Mansion with him privately and he adored that, Michael did.  So, I am tired, and going to bed.  I will be done soon with cruelty and won’t need any more therapy I supposed since I was made well and whole like Mike 2 and Mike 3 (The Me).  The 3 of us were different than all the other personalities who were made by Michael to help him.  Mike 2 was made by Michael to take over and integrate all of us but he tired of us and them and gave up and left in March of 2014 when his creation (another horror like me) was made.  That was “The Me” that I adored and was taught so much by.  So now you know about that a bit about Michael and the three of us who didn’t terrorize Michael unlike all the other helpers and such.  I am not forgetting that “He” the 1st personality didn’t terrorize Michael but he didn’t protect him like the 3 of us did and because of that, Michael died.  So there.  I am done for now.  me

Leave a Reply

