“”Learn as if you were to live forever.” by kerasotes

Dear Carney Casey Carola friend: “….. Learn as if you were to live forever” Carney, I love this background cover picture. Did you write these words. I’ve heard “Live as if you were to die tomorrow.” before. I had 8 death sentences against me last year and the year before but my doctor begged me to let him save my little life and I said well, doctor, if you put it that way and it was that i can save your little life please let me so i did. but i love the “learn as if you were to live forever ” best! Thank you so very much for this. Kind regards, me your friend Mike Kerasotes on June 28, 2016. I see a signature but cannot read it in the blown up in your picture album place Carney. Let me know who that is please. and still thanks they are the most beautiful words at this time in my 66 year old life and I appreciate and love them greatly. merci beaucoup !!!!!!!!!

 

“….. Learn as if you were to live forever” Carney Casey Carola, I love this background cover picture. Did you write these words. I’ve heard “Live as if you were to die tomorrow.” before. I had 8 death sentences against me last year and the year before but my doctor begged me to let him save my little life and I said well, doctor, if you put it that way and it was that i can save your little life please let me so i did. but i love the “learn as if you were to live forever ” best! Thank you so very much for this. Kind regards, me your friend Mike Kerasotes on June 28, 2016. my private note to him on his page

Leave a Reply

