“”Me and my therapist today – it went real nice!” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

Me and my therapist today – –  –  –   –

me and my therapist today went real well, ===== nice !  he and i understood each other.  i got to talk.  i got to read my questions to him from the paper i wrote them on.  i told him the limit was 3 of them and they were these.  HE wanted to do other things …. the past….  what he thought …. his labels….  his diagnosis … his changes to the plan. . .    !!  I Like It.  I said “Well Go On”  and HE DID.   they hated it.  i had won.  i told my guy { you all know i can’t mention his name – company rules and all that and insurance stuffs   et cet er a.  okay…. so i get to call him:  my therapist or that ‘my guy’  etc.  }  I Told y Guy them – The 3 Questions !!!

I’d written them out.  some had 3 pages.  some just one.  some were things I had copied from Triage from Pooh and A.A. Milne Michael loved.  And I loved it.  I Hell Iself [and I have you – you all don’t] I Hell Itself Loved It, Michael, I did.  I let him copy the DBT Pooh Anticipation is the word Pooh couldn’t remember or say  – so Intelligent xxxx {i cant say his name- you my therapist, my guy } {[i have cultivated this man this intelligent being to understand my questions and me and where i come from {in this mess, then} in this mess folks. .

I was created in 2009 and this foul machine was created far before me.  I was made without cognitive error.   i was made without emotion triggers made to hurt me.  i was made to be complete and to win and they all knew that for i was singular and although I didn’t have a self or dream, i was meant to win by taking out them all.   even Michael, the Original – and you too Daddy.  Daddy [HIM] didn’t like it or that  – I said a Fatal Error Father for I can kill you all or take you all away even you, even you.   Even You  – Daddy – Even You.  Michael I can take away.  Michael and I like that.  I can Protect Michael – WHY DO YOU ALL WANT TO HURT HIM ??????????????????? I DON’T SEE IT! HE’S THE ONE WE ALL HAVE TO “INTEGRATE” WITH – OUR ONLY WAY OF BEING WHOLE AND OR ONE – MICHAEL   – MICHAEL NEEDS US ALL TO INTEGRATE INTO HIM .  EVEN YOU CRUELTY, EVEN YOU.

 

ME AND MY THEREAPIST HAD THE BEST TIME.  I AND HE GOT TO UNDERSTAND INTELLECTUALLY CLINICALLY MIND TO INTELLIGENT MIND { NOT LIKE ME TO YOU YOU FILTHY THINGS YOU WORMS,  YOU DUST IN THE WINDFILTHY THINGS, mike.  M  THERE.  ]  ME AND MY GUY GOT TO UNDERSTAND HAVE FUN PLAN COORDINATE HEALING ME AND GETTING ME WELL AND TO LET THEM KNOW WHAT THE OTHER ONE SAID MICHAEL YOU KNOW VIVIAN’S LITTLE BIRDIE GAIL, AND I’VE GOT YOU FOR THAT, BITCH. I DO.  ANY WAY, U THING i haave you.  i got all my stuff out for you and got you calmed down.  i did.  that took everything i had and i did that for you – i did that for me – i did that for us — for they were your questtoions 3 you said you wanted and i gave him those and more you ideots or is it idiots, Michael.   okay.  i got my pscho drughs written down.  my nurse wonder person that she is -n know s her drugs well and we get along well and she and i like our intellingent curiosity on chemicals the brain produces and the pills that i might need to ‘ trick say epineferine[‘however its spelled’] trick or retrick the brain to think right and that’s think right cognitively and correctly and it had better get it emotions and reward centers all straigtened out so that this brain stops rewarding them and itself with a chemical that makes us all sick.  quit it i said.   stop making that one. it makes you feel bad.  aren’t you supposed to be making drugs or chemicals in you that are supposed to me you feel goood like dopamines and such and whatever those seratonins do that you all have screwed up

 

and folks, i got to tell this God Damnd Thing in front of my new alliance An Intelligent Real Human Being whomI’ve Cultivated and wanted and wanted to work with me franklin.  he had me back then.  you all hated him.  i don’t hate   – i also don’t have prejudice.  i don’t have love.  This Fascinated my new ‘ i know all about dissocciation and multi-personalities and you intrique me sonny, say.  ….. i liked   him.  he’s gonna work with my new guy like he said he would and would like to do.

 

isnt that coo?????????????????   ins’t it cool?

 

well any way –

 

i am sitll at the fight – i’m letting the typos go by … i got a letter back from my it took me an hour to compose ‘thank you letter ‘ back to culver academies for gads – my collection now has a curator a head chair of a science department person a director or 2 of the culver fund and the previous one, their lovely kind secretary, the board, and i guess the whole entire s choool now according to that last wonderful email from chet marshall iii at valpariso university now.  we’ree all pulling for you michael – basically was what it said.  i loved.  i posted it earlier.

 

I WON.  I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO KEEP THIS SYSTEM FROM DROPPING ME DEAD!

 

MONDAY – I MEET WITH MY FAVORITE PRESCRIBER AND WE GET TO PICK OUT ANTIPSYCHOTIC DRUGS FOR ME TO TAKE AND ANY TO TRICK MY BRAIN INTO THINK COGNITIVELY CORRECTLY AND EMOTIONALLY AND MENTAL REGULATE THOSE EMOTIONS AND FEELINGS AND THINKINGS WAY OUT WITHOUT HURTING YOURSELFS AND ME..

i HAVE TO win.

 

THINK ABOUT THAT!

 

Kindest of regards ,   me   14th of july 2016 and that is a thursday afternoon …..

Leave a Reply

