“”Dear Therapist, ” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

Dear Therapist – I’m having one of those days.  The thing is bothering me to death.  Thank goodness for my Bus Bar Bill and the fact that my psychiatric nurse upped my dosage to 6 pills a day.  They help you not want to drop dead and give up at the impossibility of the situation.  You are up against a Psychotic Alter Personality that has no use to this system and has gone insane.  I’ve tried every thing the dissociation doctor told me to do – even the book and dbt.  i have tried to have it and have showed it how to correct its cognitive errors and the emotion triggers (voices are tied to this)  that go with it.  It shits on me for that.  All day long the God Damned Thing Hurts me and my body.  And the Voices .   And the Stupidity.  And the I grew up in Springfield Illinois and I’ve been on this earth 61 years and i’m still 2 years old and want to shit your pants just because they are clean.  How’s that dear therapist.  Do you know how to handle that one Sir?   me

 

PS:  I got here in 2009.  I began my life as a 59 year adult.  I had no childhood.  I had no I grew up with Michael and His Parents and I didn’t take all that away from him and hold it over his head with it till he died from being abused by a nagging idiot for a memory bank like cruelty held memories over his head like God and Played God – et cetera.    

 

or franklin – hell itself – or just the last mike kerasotes

on 7/21/2016 thursday afternoon.

PPS:  And IT IS THE VOICES THAT DRIVE YOU NUTS WHEN YOU OWN THE BODY AND THE THING NAGS AT YOU WITH WHAT IT THINKS ARE YOUR THOUGHTS AND I HATE IT AND I WORKED HARD FOR THIS ALL TO WORK RIGHT AND HIM TO INTEGRATE OR THE BRAIN TO STOP WHAT IT IS DOING AND BEING ERRORED AND COGNITIVELY AND EMOTIONALLY WRONG.  I DID SIR.  I DID.  I READ IT DBT OUT LOUD.  I READ IT FROM THE COPING WITH THE PSTD OF DISSOCIATION LIKE DR MORGAN SAID TO DO.  I TRIED BEING ITS FRIEND AND HELPING IT.  I DID THIS FOR EVERYTHING.  I STOOD UP FOR THEM ALL.  I GET SHIT ON FOR THE DOCTOR TELLING ME – YOU DON’T LOOK LIKE YOU HAD CANCER EVER – WHAT EVER YOU ARE DOING SON, KEEP IT UP! AND PATTED ME ON THE BACK AND THIS THING DROPPED ME ON THE FLOOR UNCONSCIOUS 6 TIMES ALONE FOR THAT, SIR.  HELP!   me

Leave a Reply

