“”The War between me and this gawd awful thing or things…” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

Today is Wednesday, July 20th, 2016 and it is a little after 9 o’clock p.m.  In relation to the war between me surviving and it not …   i am winning.  my doctors and therapists and prescribe-rs and all say I am the only thing keeping me alive and I’m going to win.  

I won today.  I got all the things I wanted.  I even got a treat.  I rewarded myself continually.  this thing {cruelty and its filthy mind that yells at it and its cognitive error-ed brain – that is now on my side – yells at it too – it being cruelty}  

I warned this would happen.  I did years ago.

 

I won today.  I got all my paperwork back from triage that was i was told impossible for me to get.  I got my name found on the place at compass where you can take classes that my dissociation doctor i cannot have said to go to.  I found I was indeed on the list.  While there I got my papers with all my diseases and meds and diagnosis- et cetera and so forth.  it was easy.  i even got a treat.  Laurie who used to live here invited me over for a swim a sauna a Jacuzzi and dinner of hot dogs and homemade potato salad that was out of this world, the best I’ve ever had.  she even boiled the eggs in the shells in her peeled potatoes and added sweet and sour or something Michael liked kind of pickles bread and butter pickles Rosemary an old waitress at a restaurant in Seattle that Michael loved..  .  .  boy was it all good.  we even got key lime cake that was delicious and then she drove me home.

 

I like the fact that I get a new drug on Friday to help me with the corrections this brain errors cognitively and emotionally and voices that it makes psychotically and  all that

and I Won Today

and the fact that I’m winning.  

I did good today, Michael, … I won!

Leave a Reply

