“”Loss & Sadness … ” “(C) Copyright by kerasotes””

Sadness & Lost

At is what is gone and all i have left is cruely – is what I have left for me !   Awfull !

Phillip is gone Phillip –

It is Cruelty who is still here and about 6 years old and lost!  It has hurt Phillip and I too much.  Philip has indeed gone now it is only Cruelty left not Philip  or Phillip has gone.

I am at my loss and no wit to cheer me up!

That awful thing – that fucked Michael over with till he died!

 

I’m not dying here !

I asked for this body and it was given me.

Nothing Else Can Have It –

Nothing   !!

Leave a Reply

