“”the further disaster …” ” (c) 2016 by kerasotes””

The future desire is Life – why do i want it with a thing that will destroy it?  why?  I have my answer.  It does not know.  I know why.  I have my own thoughts and no one not even The Precious Michael Could Read Them.. .  .  .  How about that.  

I have given it an ultimatum and it hates those.  I win.  No way out for it but DEATH!  It is Useless and  its death is not and It Knows it.  More is the pity as Michael would say….. 

Leave a Reply

