“”I had a chance at Life… .” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

I had a chance at Life… .  I did.  But the thing won’t let me be here alone.  I am sore and tired and hurting and have nothing to do for I can’t read and I can’t watch a movie on TV.  I tried and tried to tell him to be good and kind and leave like he agreed to do but he took my chance at life and threw it away to be mean and cruel like he did to Michael Mike and the Me and all the rest of us.  He acts like a guilty child and talks that way now.  No adult voices, no adult talk.  The rest of his noises and voices are just repetitive stuffs.  They make no sense and he never really stops them to feel better like he was told to do.  So what am I to do, what am I to do… . I am going to keep trying to make it.

Leave a Reply

