“”Phillip & Franklin are a bit better.” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes

Today I went to my real doctor and my real nurse and she told me that I was doing much better today.  My Doctor was Pleased.   I told him that Phillip & I were trying to Integrate and that it might be in two days.  I wanted it today.  I think it will happen tomorrow.  It was nice to be able to tell the doctor who has saved our lives for two or so years.  While there Mr. Mayo of Culver called to tell me he was back from an 8 day Vacation.  He wanted to know about my health.  I told him I was at my doctors with my nurse but we could talk.  He wanted me to know that he’d gotten my two thank you phone calls for his nice letters.  They were really beautiful and kind and nice.  He said he would call tomorrow to find out about my health.  This man is so wonderful it is precious to me so I write this here for that.  I really didn’t think I would make it this far.  I told the receptionist who is new all about the eating of the bad Snoqualmie Ice Creams that were recalled because they has listeria in them and the 2 week death sentence we got January 20th say 2015.  I think I did her in but she was pleased to know that and that’s why I have been coming to see this doctor every month.  I had written a note which I tried to read to Marge my nurse and explain how all the doctors had predicted our deaths and how I had survived and how amazing that was.  I do not think though that I will last much longer for the 8 cancers are eating me away.  I am in such pain and misery and the horror of watching your body fall apart especially when you have been misdiagnosed by a person who was told what to do by his teammate and my psychiatrist.  He re-diagnosed me incorrectly as a schizophrenic.  I told him I was done in by this for my doctor was a Ph. D. and He was only an M.A.  and not a doctor nor someone who knew anything about multi-personalities or dissociation.  He has betrayed me and called the police on me and has not sent the paperwork to terminate his services.  I have the State’s Ombuds working on it to get me a new real psychiatrist to treat me and help me through all this and the cancers.   I called his office yesterday and left a new message about it and hopefully by Friday, the papers will come.  I found that because of his misdiagnosis, I nearly died.  The medicines they prescribed me were for schizophrenics and when you are a multi-personality you cannot have that disease.  I did my research and my homework at our Library and with my doctors and Michael’s.  So I told all this to my nurse today and the receptionist and Marge put it in my chart and told my doctor.  He was pleased today that I was doing so well.  I found this exciting and nice and the surprising thing was that he grows Italian Plums and other Plums that are really very good but I do not like them.  I told him about them and his orchids but he does not do orchids – I guess those were Carol’s his old receptionist.  I told the new receptionist to tell here hello from me and she will.  She still pops in Lucia and will get the message.   Then I went to Michael and Jayson’s Bartells in Lynnwood to refill my scripts and decided while waiting to go to their Safeway.  That store has the cheapest prices for every thing including steaks for like 6 bucks instead of 18 at QFC and sandwiches that are paninis that are served hot.  The Swiss cheese melted nicely and the hams were hot.  The Panini Bread was delicious.  I asked the ladies at Bartells if I could eat my sandwich while I waited for my scripts to be filled.   They made small talk that was fun and interesting and really delightful.  So I ate the wonderful sandwich there.  Got my medicines.  Took them for they have water machines there which is nice and left.  I got home and relaxed and decided to come down and write.  I will post this on Facebook as well.  Thank you all for wishing me luck with all this.  I will let you know how it comes out.  Kindest of regards, me, Franklin for us.  There Michael, I’ve written it.  I have even written Culver about Michael and his 53 personalities and they understand.  That was amazingly nice.  Mr. Mayo of Culver will call me tomorrow about my health and the new display they are making for Michael’s Collection that I finished this year for him.  He gets a brand new display built in the new Roberts Hall of Science at Culver Academies in Indiana.  Their Head and Chair of their Science Department is very excited about it.  That’s what Mr. Mayo told me, kids.   

Until then, I shall remain here and will then let you all know how it came out.  

Leave a Reply

