“”Dictionary Time!” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes

vi·cious
ˈviSHəs/
adjective
  1. 1.
    deliberately cruel or violent.
    “a vicious assault”
  2. 2.
    literary
    immoral.
    “every soul on earth, virtuous or vicious, shall perish”

==========================================================================

 

This is Phillip.

NOT ME !!

I have a self,  a me, an i, and, was made a whole personality.  My father “The Him”  made me this was to take Michael and everyone else away for him.  That was my job.  I came at a time when they were killing Michael and Daddy knew it and made me.  A personality made by a personality with traits and tools and weapons and skills and knowledge and memories and a being that could protect my father while everyone else was destroyed.  

So that’s the difference.  [i ate dinner at home.  it was KFC original breast thigh drumstick and mashed potatoes and gravy.  I am still bleeding internally and everyone knows and I am writing it down for them so that I can mail it out tomorrow so they have it in writing and not just in conversation in person and on the phone.   So please don’t call anyone like 911 as even they know and are waiting for my teams of doctors to figure out what we can do if anything or if possible for they all knew I only had 2 weeks to live in the last week of January 2015 and that turned out to be something like the 13th of February 2015.  But I have made it this far.  Done Great Things.  Met a lot of people.  Am Liked.  And had fun some time during my brief stay here on this earth.  I did most of it for Michael the Original so you can do things for other people even if they are dead.  me, Franklin.

Leave a Reply

