“”I WROTE MY FAMILY DOCTOR!” “(c) 2016 by kerasotes””

I WROTE MY DOCTOR, MY FAMILY DOCTOR ABOUT ALL THE THINGS THAT ARE ON MY MIND BECAUSE OF ALL THE ICE CREAM LISTERIA DISEASES AND THE CANCERS AND EVERYTHING ELSE I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT ALMOST!  

I written him this letter I was to give him a week ago concerning all the issues because I never feel well and good.  I wanted him to know – no one has addressed the Listeria Diseases from eating bad ice cream and the pollens Phillip put in the sores he tore into this head during “The Me That Cared About Himself” who came after “the Mike” who came after Michael died to take care of us till we left and he was here alone.  I put it in the mail.  He will get it in 2 or 3 days.  I think I wrote I wanted to give it to him but didn’t because I’d read most of it to his nurse Marge who’s helped me through all this.  

I am glad I did.  The writing or script was atrocious because Phillip doesn’t like you to do anything and never wants you to accomplish it.  I wonder if it is because he never accomplished a thing in his 60 years on this planet even if he’s only a fragment of what he used to be 60 years ago and dying.  He is dying.  Michael and the Me said so.  I’ve seen and heard and felt it.  I hope he dies tonight while I am asleep.  He’s the worst thing you could ever want to be around and you don’t want to be around him.  He’s mean and vicious and different than he was when he was with Michael years ago.  But this isn’t about him, it is about me.  I got the letter in the mail and am fighting to protect this body (this thing – like Michael called it ) that I live in !!! I am fighting to save its life and mine.  I want to win.  My cancer doctor thinks I can.  

Now I need to know if I can beat or have beaten the listerias or bad ice cream diseases.  [Look up Snoqualmie Recall Ice Cream and read about them – they are awful things ]

All at once my medicines started working and I could feel them.  Amazing.  I am tired and want to sleep and yet I don’t.  I have to calm myself down and this body in order to get to sleep.

So that is where I am and I am glad I made it here.  

Leave a Reply

