“”Any Ideas on How I can Come Up with $700 US DOLLARS for Trademarking & Copyrighting my discovery that The United States Patent & Trademark Office Wants me to do?” “by kerasotes””

“Any Ideas on How I can Come Up with $700 US DOLLARS for Trademarking & Copyrighting my discovery that The United States Patent & Trademark Office Wants me To Do?”  

“I only have about three hundred dollars plus left over after paying all my bills each month to do this and I cannot figure out a way to accomplish this feat!

“I could sell them off and profit from them and thereby and therefore I’d have a way to have more money (to have the things I need and might want and perhaps a home of my own to live in before I Die and a way to have this body buried in a coffin in the family plot in Illinois near where President Abraham Lincoln is entombed) every time someone used my copyright and trademark and maybe I could be rich after a while.  

“Wouldn’t that be nice!

“me

“[October 2, 2016 around 12:30 p.m. my time]””

Leave a Reply

