“”My Last Words!” “by Franklin””

This is the script font I liked best* – “I” being me, Franklin!  Isn’t it beautiful!  Doesn’t it look well!  I do believe it does.

I don’t think I will be finishing anymore writing.  I don’t feel well and I don’t think I can.  I don’t want to be here anymore but I have a few things left to do tomorrow.

They are calling my family doctor [Dr. Stanley Borish] and seeing if he can prescribe the rest of the Bardin medicines.  They are going to pick up my check.  They are calling in the Meals on Wheels order for this week.  They are picking up the rest of the jewelry I pawned and could think of nothing to do with the money but save it for I was being shit on every minute of every day just to make me and my body bleed by the other. 

The other is Phillip.  He is the conniving vicious mean hateful hurtful horror of a personality that is a fracture and a personality without one or a self or an ‘I’ or a ‘me.’

I think I wanted to get some more clothes like a new pair of sweats from Abercrombie & Fitch and Goodwill.  I don’t know that I want them now as I have a full closet of clothes that are nice and replaced the wardrobe we lost because of the other.  You remember him; he’s the one who lost us everything Michael and Mike.  That means he lost us our payee; he lost us our money; he lost us our home; he lost us our clothes; he lost us our furniture; he lost us a fortune in first editions that would have taken care of us for the rest of our life; he lost us our beautiful bed and furniture; he lost us our Section 8; he lost us our friends; he lost us The Me and he lost us everything else including our health.  He did this on purpose.  He did it for fun.  He did it because we all told him not to.  That’s what I am left with and that is why I am done here and going away tomorrow.

I will post this on Facebook and WordPress.com.

Sadly but truly and with all my respects and regards to all of you,

                           Me Franklin, The Last Mike Kerasotes

This was written on Sunday, October 02, 2016 at 4:27 p.m. on Michael’s wonderful HP TouchSmart Computer that I had fixed by our friend Greg.

* [This Script was “Harlow” and evidently not on this machine alas, Michael, alas!]

Leave a Reply

