“”The Status of Me & My Body.” “by Franklin””

Today is October the Third, 2016, Monday and I am reporting on The Status of Me & My Body!   

Today I want you to know that although I am still bleeding, I am not bloody like I was inside and haven’t lost any arteries for three days now !!!!!

This is because I have been eating only soft foods and drinking only teas.  I have Hot Tea and Iced Teas.  I have been eating only Oatmeals for Breakfast!  I have cut my eating back.  Small portions are what cancer patients are to have to eat and not many a day.  I Have Done This to STOP THE BLEEDING !!  I have succeeded in the most part.  I have begun having spaghetti the Greek Way.  That is plain spaghetti – not enriched with wheat – works best.  You melt a stick of butter in a sauce pan and burn it.  It was a trick of Marjorie’s Michael’s Mother and we don’t know where she got it from.  You put Parmesan Grated Cheese over the pasta and then pour the burnt butter over that.  It works best that way.  I have bowel movements every other day now.  I don’t eat lunch.  I suppose I could go back to plain peanut butter and jams and jellies on soft white breads and now that it is my Food Stamp Snap Card Day, I think I will get some.  On the Oatmeal Box, it says to use or serve it with Brown Sugar.  I have done that.  This does not cause gas; nor does plain sugar in hot tea; nor does Lipton’s Raspberry Iced Tea with real cane sugar in it – not dietary stuffs – and it is better without ice and/or warm.  I take my medicines with that and they work better.    

So, the status of me and my body is this:  I Am Not Bleeding & Losing Arteries Now.  I hope I stay that way.  I am tired and worn and have lost my color and tan from all the bleedings of the past few months and look not a fine or well as I used to this past Summer.  You can see this in my photos that I have posted on my Kerasotes.Mike Facebook Page.  I hope to continue stopping my insides myself from bleeding and not tearing out arteries and nerves and veins like I did whilst I was in Radiation during Thanksgiving, Christmas, and, The New Year’s Beginning.  I have worked hard at this.  It hasn’t been easy.  I know I have written a lot of stuff about me and the other and I no longer care to do that for it hurts me now and I am way tired of it.  I want to write about the good things I do and my successes and the good things that happen to me.  I have been posting pretty pictures and will continue to do same.  I like posting interesting articles I find on Wikipedia.org and shall continue to do so.  I found that I no longer am interested in belonging to groups so I left them.  I did this on Facebook.  I did this on Google Plus.  I am glad I did this.  No more millions of emails and pictures to go through and not read.  I want to go through my friend lists and eliminate all the people I don’t really know but who are friends because of groups and other reasons.  Most don’t write me.  That is okay.  It or that never makes me mad.  I know it does others but, it does not me.  So I am going to delete people who although have become friends out of my Facebook and Elsewhere’s Life.  I want it down to 100 or so.  That way you or I can keep up with their postings and likings and sharings.  

So the status of me and my body is that!  Thanks to me and me alone for doing this for myself alone, I am glad I have found a way to help me stay alive and cured and not bleeding and dying for my Cancer Doctor – Dr. Aaron Brown – said he thought I could live with all the rest of the cancers and pollens and listerias and such other diseases and wants to see me in November.  Me and my family doctor – Dr. Stanley Borish – talked of this and agreed.  It was also in my letter to him about all of this.  I am glad that step of saving my self and my life is done and this next step started and healing and mended and I aim to continue doing such until there is nothing left here but me.  There can be no other person or personality here to hurt and foil and aim to maim and destroy all my work.  I am working hard and silently on this all by myself as I had planned and am succeeding at such a rate, I must post this as well.  I think I have found a way to eliminate him while removing him from this sphere of reality and locking him up in a so called ‘no space’ where he has no memories, no life, no thoughts, no being, no nothing at all, not even memories or sleeping go on in there.  That is one of the special things my daddy made in me and I am exploring all possibilities of it to rid my self of that other thing that has plagued us all.  I will do it.  Every one even Michael Agreed That That would be the way it would end, Only Me Here! 

This is such a relief to me that I thought I must write about it here.  So, I have.

TODAY IS A SPECIAL DAY FOR ME FOR MY FRIEND LISA GAVE ME A BEAUTIFUL FRENCH RABBIT FUR COAT FROM PARIS.  SHE HAS THREE FURS AND WANTS ME TO HAVE THEM.  SHE SAID SHE WANTED 20 DOLLARS FOR THEM AND THAT SHE THOUGHT SHE COULD SELL THEM ON EBAY.  I KNOW SHE WAS GOING TO GIVE THEM TO ME FOR FREE, BUT, SHE IS SUCH A DEAR AND SWEET AND KIND AND WONDERFUL PERSON AND FRIEND AND I HAVE GROWN VERY FOND OF HER AND HER LITTLE DACHSHUND MAXWELL.  SO I OFFERED HER TWENTY FOR THE COAT AND TOLD HER I WOULD BRING THE CASH DOWN TO HER AT COFFEE.  SHE GAVE ME THE HOODED BEAUTIFUL DARK FUR JACKET AND OFF I WENT IN THE PARIS FUR AND CARRIED THE JACKET ON A HANGER WITH ME TO GET TO MY HOME AND RETRIEVE MY WALLET WITH MY 20 DOLLAR BILL IN IT FOR HER.  I CAME BACK IN A FEW MOMENTS AND FOUND HER IN THE LOBBY AND TOLD HER I WOULD BUY THE THIRD COAT – A WHITE RABBIT – TOO.  SHE SEEMED VERY PLEASED.  SHE IS SO WONDERFUL SHE MADE ME HAPPY JUST SEEING HER PLEASED.  SO, I THOUGHT I WOULD WRITE THAT OUT ON HERE TOO.  

FRANKLIN wrote this on October 3, 2016, Monday by 2:31 P.M.

Leave a Reply

