“”Statue of C. S. Lewis looking into a wardrobe. Entitled The Searcher by Ross Wilson & My Winning Battle is Done!” “by kerasotes””

800px-statue_of_c-s-_lewis_belfast

“Statue of C. S. Lewis looking into a wardrobe. Entitled The Searcher by Ross Wilson.”

From Wikipedia’s wikiquote – ‘Quote of The Day’:

Critics who treat adult as a term of approval, instead of as a merely descriptive term, cannot be adult themselves. To be concerned about being grown up, to admire the grown up because it is grown up, to blush at the suspicion of being childish; these things are the marks of childhood and adolescence. And in childhood and adolescence they are, in moderation, healthy symptoms. Young things ought to want to grow. But to carry on into middle life or even into early manhood this concern about being adult is a mark of really arrested development. When I was ten, I read fairy tales in secret and would have been ashamed if I had been found doing so. Now that I am fifty I read them openly. When I became a man I put away childish things, including the fear of childishness and the desire to be very grown up.”
~ C. S. Lewis ~

This is a quote most pertinent to us and my posts on here!  This is the thing the other my enemy never did.  He never became adult nor grown up even though he started as an old man like Michael and I said!  This is by the Author C.S. Lewis who wrote The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe as his picture he or statue of the man opening the wardrobe door to go into that fantasy world or land.  I like what he has written and that is why I post it here.  The way he uses and defines each word and why and what it is is superb to me.  I like it!  I do.  I applies in every way.  I was created grown up.  I never had a childhood nor adolescence nor had to worry about being adult for I already was.  I came into this world at the age of 59 about a month after Michael The Original had his 59th Birthday and the year before he took us to Egypt for his 60th Birthday and the day his last helper from childhood Integrated.  It was some 2 hours and 32 minutes later after Jayson left (integrated) that I came into being.  I am glad I got to read this quote by a man who understood what it is to be a child; what it is to be adult; what it is to be adolescent; and, what it and their fears are!  I never had these fears.  I was made without them.  I came in at a time when everybody here [and that was 56 others plus Michael minus the 3 that integrated] were trying to kill The Man, The Original – Michael – Michael Patrick Kerasotes.  They were trying to get rid of him so they could rule here instead.  They didn’t want to take his place.  The didn’t want to be him.  They wanted to undo him and everything he did.  Well today and now forever, they can’t.  They cannot undo what he did because of what I’ve done.  I did everything I could to make him Immortal and Cherished For Ever and I Did!  At Culver he will be remembered in perpetuity and there is no one left who can undo what I did and I was told by the school’s ex director of their Culver Funds that Michael will Be Remembered for All He’s Done for His Schools, His Classmates and the Students and those that are yet to attend Culver Academies.  Isn’t that something.  Isn’t that wonderful.  Isn’t that something good and something even better than something wonderful.   I have made him Eternal and his name and what he did will go on for ever and ever and ever and I am proud of this and what I have done.  Nothing now can take that away.  Not even if I die.  The Other cannot Undo This.  He can’t even run this body anymore for more than say five minutes if that anymore.  He can’t eat.  He can’t think.  He can’t take care of himself or the body.  He can’t clean.  He can’t cook.  He can’t wash his clothes.  He can’t pay the bills.  He can’t make up his mind.  He can’t even use it.  He does nothing but repeat his mistakes and this is awful no matter how it is written nor how many times I have written it here.  This multi-personality system is dead and dying.  So I have done my job Daddy.  I have done my job others.  I have done my job Michael.  I have done my job Mike.  I have done my job me.  I have done it well.  Nothing I did nor you all did can be undone anymore.  And although this frustrates the poor ugly dying thing or creature, it matters not to me nor him.  He matters not to himself.   He operates only on his liturgies of repeating past mistakes.  He cannot stop himself from doing this.  He cannot even sleep.  I work on killing the rest of him off and he by doing nothing kind nor good nor friending himself or this body or me has undone him.  The work he has refused to do he has had to do now and that in itself is killing him among the other things I’ve used were taught and learned and figured out how to do are destroying him totally now.  I am at the point where I don’t care how much longer this will take.  I only know that I am done and I have won and my battle is over with him.  He will still try and hurt me and that will kill him too.  So no matter what he says or does he will kill himself for me just like I told him a while ago and now have made complete and sure and bound and restricted and cannot be changed.  He cannot succeed at anything but killing himself off for me.  I’ve tricked him into this using all my tools and cunning.  I have used this body’s brain and mind and even this body’s body it self to hurt and put him to death and even that is working and almost done.  I am glad today that he decided to hurt me and bleed me with all his might for this was his last disgusting display of the filth that he is and even he has recognized it because of all my years of teaching and telling him what the right way to do things was and how to correct the errors of cognitive thinking and emotional triggering and mentally, physically, psychologically and psychically and along with his stolen feelings that he has no idea how to use correctly are undoing him.  Mental, Emotional, Physical, Logical, and the Psychological Ways that he hurt Michael and all of us but me with day after every day now have become my tools to rid myself and this world and this body and it wretched multi-personality systems have destroyed him in each of these areas like he wanted to do to us all and could not.  I was made or built to win against and everyone knew that the first day I arrived.  It has been a long hard battle and struggle and now I am done with my ways.  My tools are working and finishing the job off and I’ve triggered his mind and body and brain and emotions and thinking to do this for me as well.  I’ve done a good job at this.  I’ve done it well and am succeeding.  No matter how depressed I feel or get, my me is strong and going on to finish this my job of ridding this world for Michael who is no more because of him the other and even though I feel like giving up even that works for me in my favor and I am killing him like my doctors said to do and I am glad to write this and see it here for a change.

So once and for all and for ever, I am done.  Then I can enjoy my days and do whatever I want or please for I am kind and caring and a gentleman and responsible and thoughtful and am liked by so many various institutions and peoples that I am proud to be me for the me I made of myself is good.  I like that.  I am told that every day now in the most surprising ways and places.  I never expected compliments nor appreciations nor to be liked.  I was after creating myself to be the best that I could be and I have done that thankfully and so I end this here and now.

[December 1st, 2016 — EDIT:  I don’t want it said on here that I don’t care how long it takes for him to go away or be eliminated.  I wanted it over before I started Radiation.  That was in November 2015.  It has been over a year now and the other thing has broken my nose 6 times, my ribs, re-broken my feet and hands, banged his head on the elevator so hard I don’t want to listen to music at home or the radio, blamed it all on me and that means his 3 falls in February 2016 after seeing the doctor who was going to help us integrate and he got mad at me over it and punished me every day since.  He sent the brain so many signals that he passed out three times once that day and then he blackout because he stole my body and landed on the floor say 40 some odd times re-bruising my bones and my body and my face and my knees and my hands so badly while he broke my dishes and glasses and the last precious things The Me collected for Michael and my things I collected to finish up the glass collection for Michael!  He nagged me to death every day all day long so now we never get any real sleep.  He never shuts up his voices not even to sleep now and refuses to do anything but this:  ‘i ruined your day every day of your life and i will continue to do so because we are supposed to be enjoying the last days of our life and you were supposed to be here alone and i don’t want you to because i promised and everyone agreed.  i am that dumb mean onery and stupid and i’m a little baby even though i never was one for when michael created me he made me an old man to protect him from his parents sexual abuse and if i am a little baby i am innocent of any wrong doing especially for having michael killed in 2013 in april on the 5th.  that’s all i want to do is twitch chew my cud rock and talk in voices.  i never planned to be grown up and adult and have a wonderful life nor make anything out of myself i just wanted to be evil and rule a dead world alone!’  

That’s why I wanted it corrected on here to say that I don’t want him here anymore and am doing everything I can to eliminate him even kill him like my doctors told me to do folks!]

 

Kind regards,

me  Franklin

November 29, 2016 at 2:11 P.M. P.S.T Tuesday Afternoon!

One thought on ““”Statue of C. S. Lewis looking into a wardrobe. Entitled The Searcher by Ross Wilson & My Winning Battle is Done!” “by kerasotes””

Leave a Reply

