“”EVERYTHING IS GOING WRONG !!” “by kerasotes””

“EVERYTHING IS GOING WRONG !!”

 

I AM AT A CRISIS POINT IN MY LIFE! I AM WONDERING IF WHAT MY CANCER DOCTOR TOLD ME IS TRUE OR DID I HEAR HIM WRONG. EVERYTHING IS GOING WRONG FOR ME BECAUSE OF THE OTHER AND I NO LONGER WANT TO BE HERE. I WANT TO LEAVE LIKE ALL THE OTHER PERSONALITIES FOR THERE IS NOTHING MORE FOR ME TO DO. I’VE MADE MICHAEL IMMORTAL AND HE WILL LIVE ON FOR ALL THE GOOD AND GENEROSITY HE DID FOR CULVER ACADEMIES AND THIS ENEMY THAT KILLED HIM IS DOING THE SAME TO ME AND I CAN’T SEEM TO WIN. I CAN’T SLEEP; I DON’T LIKE DOING ANYTHING ANYMORE. I DON’T LIKE BEING TREATED LIKE A CHILD THAT I NEVER WAS BY AN ALTERPERSONALITY THAT HAS BEEN HERE 60 YEARS AND NOW PRETENDS HE IS A GOOD LITTLE BOY AND AN INNOCENT ALTER OR PERSONALITY THAT HAS DONE NO WRONG AND IS NOT GUILTY OF THE THINGS THAT HE HAS DONE NOR AM I WANTING TO HEAR HIM TELL ME HOW EVIL HE IS IN A CHILDLIKE MARJORIE (MICHAEL’S MOTHER’S) VOICE. I CAN’T STAND IT. I AM PREPARING TO LEAVE – TO DIE. ALL I HAVE TO DO IS GO AWAY. IT ISN’T EASY ONCE YOU HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE BODY BUT I AM TIRED OF BEING ABUSED FOR TRYING TO SAVE MY LIFE AND GET THIS BODY WELL AND CORRECT ALL THE WRONGS THE 55 OTHERS DID IN THEIR LIVES AND TO MICHAEL. I AM JUST SIMPLY TIRED OF IT. 

I WAS TOLD THAT MY NOTE FOR THE CHRISTMAS PARTY WE ARE HAVING HERE BOTHERED A PERSON EVERY TIME SHE CAME DOWN THE HALL AND SAW THE PRETTY CHRISTMAS TYPE NOTE THAT LOOKS LIKE A BEAUTIFUL CARD ON MY DOOR SO I TOOK IT DOWN AND CRIED!

THAT’S WHERE I AM. 

I AM TIRED OF HURT. I AM TIRED OF PAIN. I AM TIRED OF LIVING. I AM TIRED OF BEING PUNISHED FOR DOING THE THINGS WE WERE TOLD TO DO AND IT GOES LIKE THIS: MICHAEL IS DEAD WE ARE SUPPOSED TO DO THE THINGS HE COULDN’T DO BECAUSE OF THINGS LIKE US. WE ARE TO ENJOY LIFE AND HAVE A GOOD TIME. 

THEN WE WERE SENTENCED TO DEATH FOR EATING BAD ICE CREAM 3 CHRISTMAS EVE’S AGO AND THAT IS COMING UP THS MONTH. I HAVE ONE MORE DOCTOR’S APPOINTMENT LEFT AND I WILL KEEP MY PROMISES AND THINGS THAT I SAID I WOULD DO UP TILL THEN. THEN I WANT TO BE OUT OF HERE ON CHRISTMAS DAY! 

DON’T FEEL SAD. I DID LOTS OF GOOD. I DIDN’T DO IT TO DO GOOD DEADS, I DID IT MICHAEL’S WAY BECAUSE IT IS FUN. 

I DON’T LIKE THE PUNISHMENT AND TORTURE AND HORROR AND HELL I AM GETTING FROM THE ENEMY THE LAST OF THE ORIGINALS THAT KILLED AND MADE EVERY ONE INCLUDING MICHAEL GO AWAY. I WANT TO GO AWAY MYSELF. I AM SAD. I AM TIRED. I AM ALONE. I HURT. I CAN’T STAND IT ANYMORE. 

FORGIVE ME PLEASE FOR I DON’T MEAN TO COMPLAIN AND MAKE YOU SAD. I JUST WANT TO EXPRESS MY OPINION AND GET IT OUT LIKE YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO DO FOR ONCE IT IS OUT YOU CAN FIX IT I THINK. 

MAYBE I CAN BUT I CANNOT WAIT ANOTHER DAY!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO ALL OF YOU!

WITH MY KINDEST DEEPEST SINCEREST THOUGHTS AND WISHES, 

YOUR FRIEND,

ME

DECEMBER 11, 2016

Leave a Reply

