“”Undoing the Wrong This System Has Persisted in Doing forever – forever end today! ” “by kerasotes”

Undoing the Wrong This System Has Persisted in Doing forever – forever end today!

I HAVE FOUND ALL THE MISSING PIECES OF THE MESSED UP MULTI PERSONALITY SYSTEM! IT TOOK ME TO TODAY! I WROTE THEM OUT FOR HOURS! I TOLD IT TO THIS MESS ITSELF PERSONALLY AND ARTICULATELY HOW TERRIBLE IT WAS! I TOLD IT I HAD TOLD IT HOW TO FIX THIS MESS YEARS AGO WHEN I GOT HERE. THANK GOD I GOT HERE AFTER MICHAEL WAS 59 YEARS OLD. I DIDN’T HAVE TO BE A CHILD WITH A PAST I DID OR DIDN’T REMEMBER! I DIDN’T HAVE ONE. I DIDN’T HAVE TO ‘GROW UP’! I DIDNT HAVE ‘ALL THE GARBAGE OF BEING A CHILD’ ‘BEING A PARENT’ ‘TREATING MYSELF LIKE A CHILD OR A BAD OR GOOD CHILD AS AN ADULT WHO WAS WRONG LIKE SOMEONE WHO WOULD IMMITATE MARGE OR GEORGE AND SCOLD MICHAEL OR THEMSELF OR SELVES OR THE WHOLE GROUP OF MESS OF THEM. I FOUND OUT IT WAS THIS THING – THIS ONE – THE OTHER. HE IS THE PROBLEM. HE’S WHY EVERY BODY LEFT! HE’S THE REASON THIS PLACE IS IN A MESS. HE’S TRAPPED IN 1956 WHEN MICHAEL WAS HAZEL DELL SCHOOL FROM GRADE 1 TO GRADE 3. THESE ARE THE LOST YEARS AND WHERE MISS GRACE AND MISS STISTAC FIT IN AND WHERE MRS. LAMBERT CAME FROM. MISS GRACE WAS 3RD GRADE SHE BECAME MRS. OWENS IN THE MOVE FROM THE OLD BUILDING TO THE NEW BUILDING FROM WHEN YOU GRADUATED FROM 3RD TO 4TH GRADE AND YOU MOVED INTO THE NEW SCHOOL GRADES 4 THROUGHT 6 AND THEN LEFT FOR THOMAS JEFFERSON JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL FOR ANOTHER 3 YEARS AND THEN TO HIGH SCHOOL FOR ANOTHER 3 YEARS. BUT PHILLIP IS STUCK IN 1956 AS AN ADULD PRETENDING TO KNOW EVERYTHING AND HOW TO RUN EVERYTHING AND HE KNOWS NOTHING OF BEING KIND AND NICE AND HAVING A SELF AND SELF REPECT OR PRIDE OR FEEL THE PLEASURE OF DOING SOMETHING YOUR FOR YOUR SELF AND OR FOR OTHERS AND DOING IT WELL BECAUSE YOU LIKE OR LIKE IT NOT FOR OTHER REASONS. HE’S TRAPPED AS EVERYBODY WHO HAS LEFT AND GIVEN UP THESE PROBLEMS. HE CAN’T GIVE THEM UP. HE NAGS WITH THEM. I’VE GOT THE WHO, I’VE GOT THE WHAT, I’VE GOT THE WHEN; I’VE GOT THE WERE; I’VE GOT THE PLACE; I’VE GOT THE TIME; I’VE GOT THE MONTH; I’VE GOT THE YEAR AND HE CANT GET ME FOR I WAS NEVER THERE. I NEVER WENT TO SCHOOL – I DIDN’T HAVE A MOTHER OR A FATHER. I DIDN’T HAVE TO GROW UP PERFECT AND BE SOMEBODY. I DIDN’T HAVE THESE THINGS AS MY MAKER MADE ME A 59 YEAR OLD ALDULT WHO COULD TAKE ALL THESE PEOPLE AWAY AND HAVE A WONDERFUL LIFE – HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME – ALL BY MYSELF! HE DOESN’T HAVE A ONE OF THESE THINGS. FOR 8 YEARS I’VE TOLD HIM HOW TO GET RID OF THESE THINGS OR THESE TRIGGERS OR THESE COGNITIVE ERRORS AND PROBLEMS AND HE’S REFUSED ME AND PROMISED OTHERS HE WOULD DO THESE THINGS AND BECAUSE HE HASNT, HE’S KILLING HIMSELF. HE’S DOING IT FOR ME BECAUSE I TRAINED AND WAS HIS ONLY FRIEND FOR ALL THIS TIME EVEN THOUGH HES NEVER DONE ONE THING FOR ME OR WOULD IF I DIDN’T MAKE HIM. HE HAS ALL THIS JUNK AND IS STUCK WITH IT NOW. I READ IT OUTLOUD TO HIM A YEAR AGO WHEN I GOT THAT WONDERFUL PSYCHIATRIST WHO TOLD ME TO KILL THE IDIOT WHO SAID HE KILLS WITH LOVE AND HATE AND YOU INTRIGUE THAT YOU WERE MADE WITHOUT THEM WITHOUT LOVE – MADE WITHOUT HATE – THAT INTRIGUES ME – WE MUST TALK. SO NOW I’VE GOT THE TRIGGER –
I’VE GOT THE DEED- THE PLACE, THE REASON, THEY WHY, THEY HOW, THE WHEN, THE OTHERS AND THE REASONS AND THE WAYS TO RIGHT THEM EVEN THOUGH THEY APPLY TO ME NOT!
 
I’VE FIGURED OUT THEIR TRAP
 
THEY STUCK THEMSELVES IN A TRAP SEVERAL CENTURIES YEARS AGO
 
THEY DID THIS LIKE IN THE LAST CENTURY
AND LAST MILLENIA
 
AND NOT THIS ONE.
 
I’M FROM THIS ONE THIS MILLENIUM THE 2000’S THEY WERE ALL FROM THE 1950’S AND SHATTERED AND FRAGMENTED AND FRACTURED AND CAN DO SO NO MORE AND IT IS ALL THE WORSE FOR THERE IS NO MICHAEL FOR THIS THING TO TORTURE AND PUNISH ALL DAY LONG – HE DOESN’T FIT – IT DOESN’T WORK – THERE IS NO MICHAEL TO HURT ANYMORE – MICHAEL GOT OUT – MICHAEL GOT AWAY. YOU CANNOT CONTINUE HURTING THE PERSON YOU HURT ALL DAY LONG ANYMORE – YOU HAVE NOT WORTH HERE – YOU HAVE NO PURPOSE HERE FOR YOUR PRECIOUS MICHAEL THAT I WARNED YOU ABOUT THE FIRST DAY I GOT HERE AND SAID YOU NEEEDED HIM AND SHOULDNT BE HURTING HIM
AND NOW YOU’VE GOT NOTHING TO PUNISH NOR HURT ANY MORE AND ALL THESE YEARS YOU’VE NEVER GIVEN YOURSELF ANY REWARD OR THING TO PLAY WITH AND GET DELIGHT OF OR OUT OF, YOU GET NO PLEASURE – NOT PHYSICAL, NOT MENTAL, NOT SEXUAL. ISN’T THAT AWUFL
 
AND I DONT HAVE THEIR “I TOLD YOU SO’s” “YOU HAVE TO MIND ME'” YOU’LL BE PUNISHED IF YOU DON’T. I KNOW HOW TO GROW UP. I KNOW HOW TO BE AN ADULT; I KNOW HOW TO BE A FRIEND WHEN THIS THING DOES NOT. I DO. I HAVE FIGURED OUT AND MADE GRAPHS FOR MY WORDPRESS PAGE AND MY NEW PSYCHIATRIST IF THIS THING IS STILL HERE BY THE TIME THAT I GET HER OR HIM.
 
I’M WORKING ON THAT TOO.
 
SO I CHARTED ALL THIS AND SPENT THE DAY GETTIN THIS BODY AND ITS MULTI PERSONALITY WRECKED SYSTEM TO UNDERSTAND AND TO FIX IT AND HELP ME RID ITSELF OF THE MONSTER IT CREATED BY ALL THESE THINGS ITS DOING
 
THEY NO LONGER APPLY
 
YOU’VE ALL KILLED YOU PRECIOUS MICHAEL!!!!!
 
YOU’VE ALL SUFFERED AND YOU’VE ALL DIED!!!
 
THIS LAST LEFTOVER FRAGMENT IS DESTROYING YOU
AND YOU KNOW IT AND NOW YOU UNDERSTAND AND I’D BETTER WIN TODAY OR TOMORROW IS ANOTHER ONE OF YOUR AWFUL PAINFUL BAD DAYS THAT YOU PUT YOURSELF IN AND I REFUSED TO BE IN OR PLAY OR COME INTO BECAUSE THAT IS AN AWFUL PLACE AND I CHOOSE NOT TO HURT MYSELF BY BEING A DEAD ADULT TREATING MYSELF AS A BAD LITTLE BOY AND THERE IS NOTHING I CAN DO TO EVER PLEASE YOU OR YOU ME” I REFUSE TO PLAY YOU GAME – YOUR GAME HAS RUINED YOU SYSTEM AND TAKEN AWAY YOUR PURPOSE IN BEING, IN BEING HERE.
 
WRITTEN BY FRANKLIN “TO PHILLIP AND THE SYSTEM!” A GET WELL NOTE! A REMINDER – NOT A CHILDISH NAG! me January 29, 2017 sunday afternoon all by myself alone –
 
how to free the body the mind and the brain of the awful multi personality system that went mad and fractured and couldn’t get well until i got here in 2009 without all its problems and practices and i don’t have them, i never did, i never will. i can be the only winner here. you can no longer win you crummie messy system. you are flawed and need to repair yourself or go! period! me
 
POSTED ON JANUARY 29, 2017 SUNDAY AFTERNOON
Leave a Reply

