“”A Sad Note of Despair!” “By kerasotes””

A Sad Note of Despair!

I don’t know what to write as I am in a terrible mood and my feelings are hurt and it is an internal multipersonality thing and if you don’t see me posting on here for a while, it is because i don’t want to. I’m tired of depressing myself trying to write out a story and change a life and get everything integrated and all one and well and being fought at every turn by a personality older than me and that will do for now.

Kindest regards, me

7 February 2017 tuesday afternoon

Leave a Reply

