“”It looks like The Brain isn’t going to give Phillip my chance at running things alone.” “By kerasotes””

“It looks like The Brain isn’t going to give Phillip my chance at running things alone.”  

It does look like The Brain isn’t going to give Phillip my chance at running things because he doesn’t do the work to make this happen.  He hasn’t gotten rid of his voices.  He hasn’t made friends with his body.  He hasn’t made friends with himself.  He hasn’t made friends with me.  He hasn’t cut out the mean things he does like letting this body be at peace and hear no voices nor his other troubling things like keeping it from sleep.

That means I have to continue to convince him to leave or is it possible like my doctor didn’t say to kick him out like Michael said instead of killing him off like the doctor did say and since it was ‘his subject – dissociation’, doesn’t that mean he knows what he’s talking about and that since he liked my stuff on here about dissociation and multi personality, I can ‘get rid’ of ‘him’ and be here alone as planned even if it took a little longer than expected.  

Here “me” is “Franklin.  Here “him” and “he” is Phillip.  

[posted on March 8, 2017]

Leave a Reply

