“”A VIRTUAL STORY OF MY INTERESTS AND MY LIFE AND THE LIFE WITH THE OTHERS IN CHARTS FOR YOU TO SEE AND UNDERSTAND HOW THEY PUT SYSTEMS IN THE THINKING OR COGNITIVE AREAS OF THE BRAIN AND RAN THIS BODY WITH OUT MICHAEL THE ORIGINAL TO PERPETUATE THEIR LIVES MAKING IT AN UNHAPPY ENDING OR ALTERNATIVE TO BEING INTEGRATED AND WHOLE AND ONE.” “By kerasotes””

“”A VIRTUAL STORY OF MY INTERESTS AND MY LIFE AND THE LIFE WITH THE OTHERS IN CHARTS FOR YOU TO SEE AND UNDERSTAND HOW THEY PUT SYSTEMS IN THE THINKING OR COGNITIVE AREAS OF THE BRAIN AND RAN THIS BODY WITH OUT MICHAEL THE ORIGINAL TO PERPETUATE THEIR LIVES MAKING IT AN UNHAPPY ENDING OR ALTERNATIVE TO BEING INTEGRATED AND WHOLE AND ONE.“”

 

I was told to try and do this by a friend. I’ve done it sort of on wordpress.com under kerasotes. you have to look for it and i’ve taken out all the adds and the people and groups i’ve followed to make it easier to go backwards. I started finishing ‘the story’ that Michael started with the kids in the 1994’s. The Mike wrote on wordpress.com The Me did. I did too. I started back in October. October 2015. I put in The Charts of The People; The Charts of The System; The Dates in Charts of When They Came – and where when i could. My therapist liked it. He was a Ph. D in Dissociation. I intrigued him, he said. My charts on wordpress he liked lots. He went on to study them. I should re new all that and put it out more easily for you to see and them. I’ll think on how to do this. *[Remember I am Fighting an ‘other’ who doesn’t want me to do this. ]* I shall see if I can make new and better charts to show how Michael Lived and how We lived & What They Did To Michael (& I didn’t) and How They Had No Plan for Doing anything after they Got Rid of Michael – who did they want to be? They didn’t even know this. They couldn’t answer me then and they can’t answer me now. The first day I got here [april 20, 2009] while they were trying to kill Michael with a Billion Trillion Voices & Horror that he wanted to give up and Die. He finally got out. They stole all his memories ‘The Me’ Said and He was The Last of The New People and better than them. He got 50 people to go on the spot this other one says and he did. I should have left, but he wanted me to know that I had nothing to do with all the awful things that happened and how i tried to do good and didn’t hurt Michael and was not to take Responsibility for Them Ever, Ever Again. And I said Okay. What else could you do? He was this magnificent new being who could take every one away and it should have Ended but he decided to Punish Us or Them for “What they did to Michael” and they got that 24 hours a day. A sleep they got it. Awake they got it. Out Loud they Got It. In Voices they Got It. Silently – they got it. Then they pissed him off and after 20 months He left us and I told them not to do it or they’d be sorry and they were. I also told them then that it would be best to put an end to this ‘what you did to Michael’ stuff and get on with trying to enjoy the days and get along and all. I also did the things required to get the body. I did not hurt it. It didn’t give me headaches when I was in it. It liked me you could say but it didn’t have a personality and this other doesn’t either – he doesn’t have a personality and he’s kept it that way. That is the sad thing. That is his horror. He has to live with that or leave and I’d leave if I were he for that’s a lot to deal with and for me to add that he’s still at it and trying his worst instead of his best and that is the battle everyday I put up with while i keep figuring out ways to stay and get him to leave. march 9, 2017

Leave a Reply

